TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 220 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by tax refund East to use,not my first time, nor my last I'm hoping March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great great service really easy and simple . extremely fast February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step you cant go wrong if you follow the simple directions April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome loved it all it was easy saved so much time and money January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Refund Simple, fast easy and love the instructional process. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast N Easy I love Turbo Tax, easy to complete with fair pricing! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier and less complex than we expected. My husband and I started our return just to find out our estimated tax. We actually had to intention of filing using this program but it was just so easy and well done that we could not complete our returns and follow him this way thank you TurboTax. We will use this text preparation software program/website every year. See you in 2016 TurboTax. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBO TAX USED TURBO TAX 2 YEARS IN A ROW WORKS GREAT EVERYTIME January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAET SERVICE Used last year and will conmtinue using from here on! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! This was the first time I filed on my own. Very easy! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOT AWESOME was awesome i don't know of any way to make it better March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax makes filing your taxes simple and carefree March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very fast, efficient. step by step, use it ever year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like the pro's very user friendly and does all the hard work for you March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy This is the fastest way to get these dang taxes done! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me throught filing my taxes by myself! Was very helpful and got me through my tazed quickly. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute file Straight forward, follow step-by-step, all goes well. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go! Showed me exactly what i needed and when i needed it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy interface. Very smooth filing, I enjoyed the humor sprinkled in. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, QUICK, AND HELPFUL This made filing for the first time easy , and quick! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It was so fast and simple! I'm using this next year! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! By far the best online tax filing service available! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY!! I've used this for several years and will next year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes finished! I have used this before and have been satisfied. I really liked that one can import information (1099-INT and DIV forms) directly from one's brokerage firm. The fee for filing state taxes seems a bit steep. I should have been charged less for the Turbo Plus as I went through a promotion with my cred card, but this was not reflected in the charge. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Im just happy that I was able to do my taxes myself! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Loved the ease of use, definitely consumer friendly! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked turbo tax was awesome I loved how easy it was to use February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Overall completely satisfied with my tax preparation February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yeah taxes Turbo tax got me a better refund then h and r block. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHHHmazing!! I loved it. It was super easy, and simple and great! February 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:01:16.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-220, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15146, tr_15146
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 218 219 220 221 222 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.