TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 214 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for making this an easy process!! This was quick and easy! I will be back again next year! January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by automatically charged for turbo tax plus Title says it all. I was charged $60. instead of $27.99. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax you make so easy!!! All info is very helpful. It felt easier than last year! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is good i finished the entire filing in about an hour. very nice March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast! So Easy! Thank you for being so helpful in such a painful system. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I did it within 25 minutes. And it imported my w2 for me January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund This was so easy. I recommend everyone use this program. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Bucks Just follow the steps and fill in the blanks, your done! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made my tax time easier love the way it walks you through and checks for errors February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great website, very helpful and simple and fast thanks! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Turbo Tax gave us an excellent elucidation of every concept. They guided us step by step through the several different processes and questions. They were very friendly along the way. It was almost like we were speaking with a real representative. It also gave us the, ''doing it yourself confidence.'' We are definitely going to spread the word. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first time normally every year I do my taxes with the help of my mother by paper, but this year when I came to her asking for help she told me that she used turbo tax this year and said I should do the same so I did; and i'll, tell you what, for my first time handling my own taxes I was able to walk away from this site felling a bit more accomplished. :) March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stress! Turbo Tax truly takes the stress and fear out of Tax Time. no need to worry about new laws or figuring out anything, they take you by the hand and do it for you step by step, there really is no easier way and when you add the cost of such an amazing service, using Turbo Tax IS a no brainer! I love these folks and would never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it so easy! Seriously, anyone can do their own taxes with Turbo Tax February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax ROCKS I love everything about it.. very helpful and worth it. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy loved the step by step instructions. it was easy to do. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy Prep! Turbo Tax is great! The process was very easy and fast. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Made it very easy to file and save my taxes and report! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Quick and easy with out the fuss of dealing with people March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program simple and easy, I was nervous but it went really well. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it thanks so much for making it easy in this busy world!!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Chose To Use Turbo Tax I did taxes by myself last year through the government website and it was extremely confusing and I received the smallest tax return possibly known to man. Going through Turbo Tax saved my bacon this year. They did all they could to help me get the most our of my Tax return that I could get and made it very easy and understandable in doing so. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love how quick and easy it is to file with Turbo Tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New home my refund i been using this site for 5 yr now and i just love it! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy!!! Awesome website, and my income is more than I expected. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by using turbo tax is as easy as taking candy from the irs March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy to file single Second year using the program and have had no problems. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User experience was extremely pleasant. The copy was encouraging and made me feel confident in my decisions. The automation and error detection was awesome and made me feel confident during the entire process. The design was clean and really easy to understand and breaking more complicated tasks into a step-by-step process was really helpful. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you hate doing your taxes... As someone who does not enjoy filing taxes and all the paperwork involved, Turbo Tax makes it easy to get them done. You enter your info from your W2's and they do the rest. All that's needed from us is clicking yes/no and answering some straightforward questions which are explained by Turbo Tax right up front. It doesn't get easier than this! January 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T06:19:06.580-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-214, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 212 213 214 215 216 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.