TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best experience I have had in filing taxes. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for making this an easy process!! This was quick and easy! I will be back again next year! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program excellent overall preparation, easy to follow guidelines February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great refund I've been doing taxes for years and always great outcome February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by slammed my refund Love Tubor Tax very easy it want let you make a mistake. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome love dong my taxes on here. it is easy and very helpful. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax you make so easy!!! All info is very helpful. It felt easier than last year! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight-forward and efficient Great experience yet again with Turbo Tax. Awesome work! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Bucks Just follow the steps and fill in the blanks, your done! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome To me turbo tax is the best at what they do. I love them January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast! So Easy! Thank you for being so helpful in such a painful system. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peezy lemon squeezy Happy to be able to do it so efficiently and accurately. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a hot knife through butter! Amazing fast and easy. You won't find this at H&R Block. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!!! TurboTax is so easy to use and covers everything for us! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help was available when I had issues helped me when I had issues come up that were unexpected February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick n easy have used turbo tax for a few years. never any problems! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is good i finished the entire filing in about an hour. very nice March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by automatically charged for turbo tax plus Title says it all. I was charged $60. instead of $27.99. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple MUCH better than paying someone else to do it for you. H March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best I will tell everyone , using Turbo Tax is the way to go. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like how you guide us along through the whole process. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by fixed return no eic This didn't allow me to go back to change the eic. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! We have a simple return so this is a no brainer for us! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stress! Turbo Tax truly takes the stress and fear out of Tax Time. no need to worry about new laws or figuring out anything, they take you by the hand and do it for you step by step, there really is no easier way and when you add the cost of such an amazing service, using Turbo Tax IS a no brainer! I love these folks and would never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quick and easy to use. Cheaper than H&R by 75% or more. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I found this to be the most simplest way to file taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first time normally every year I do my taxes with the help of my mother by paper, but this year when I came to her asking for help she told me that she used turbo tax this year and said I should do the same so I did; and i'll, tell you what, for my first time handling my own taxes I was able to walk away from this site felling a bit more accomplished. :) March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy!!! Awesome website, and my income is more than I expected. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paying off loans refund Thank You, I appreciate it, lets do it again next year! February 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:58:45.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15063, tr_15063
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 296 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.