TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 213 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very all encompassing and easy. I cant believe its free! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best experience I have had in filing taxes. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund yet!! Very easy. Step by step instructions.. Can't mess it up. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like how you guide us along through the whole process. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome love dong my taxes on here. it is easy and very helpful. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turbotax makes filing so easy! I love it. thanks Intuit. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful. Turbotax helped me get the most of what I qualified for. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple MUCH better than paying someone else to do it for you. H March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!!! TurboTax is so easy to use and covers everything for us! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best I will tell everyone , using Turbo Tax is the way to go. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peezy lemon squeezy Happy to be able to do it so efficiently and accurately. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, optimal refund! Great experience. Would recommend to friends and family. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiting for refund I know may be my idea work , but I have no specific Idea February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy & love getting refund deposited Sooo easy & covers everything quickly & not complicated! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply EASY love the ease in answering the questions and directions. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good news I was afraid to do it by myself but they made it so easy February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File anybody can do a return with TurboTax. plain and simple. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Turbotax is a great program. They make it so easy to use January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain n Simple Took care of everything! Best part -NO WAITING IN LINES! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything worked fine I thought it went well and I am glad I used your service February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job All I can say is you rock, got good return, very pleased February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program excellent overall preparation, easy to follow guidelines February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome First time filing in years and they made it pretty easy! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job Great,and so easy to understand, and explain everything. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use fast and simple very staight forward product January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help was available when I had issues helped me when I had issues come up that were unexpected February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick n easy have used turbo tax for a few years. never any problems! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I can't believe how easy Turbo Tax made filing my taxes. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great refund I've been doing taxes for years and always great outcome February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Bucks Just follow the steps and fill in the blanks, your done! January 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:10:54.475-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 211 212 213 214 215 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.