TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 212 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience Great transaction. Easy to use and can be used by anyone. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Turbo Tax is easy for a single person with a simple W-2's February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Awesome on point experience. I can't wait till next year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! With Turbo Tax I don't really worry about doing my taxes. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! So quick and easy. I will continue to do this every year. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use Easy strep by step process for first time user and filer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!! Use this every year for all my family! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doin it and Doin it and Doin it Well Really enjoyed using this software to enter and submit my taxes. It's very simple, yet powerful, so I feel confident that I got the most out of my deductions. Simple purpose of doing taxes, but I can't even imagine how difficult it would be to do it without using TurboTax. Really makes a nebulous, arcane process simple, with a friendly face. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, even I could do it!! I use this service every year and love it! Fast and easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use!!! Very easy to use!! Step by step instructions. And FREE!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freakin awsome Thank you for getting all my refund as simple as you did. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program TurboTax makes tax preparation and filing easy. No hassel February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy Each year it gets easier and faster. Thank you so much :) February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking account informatio It took tremendous effort to complete the routi ng option February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome tax preparers ive used turbo tax since 2008 its awesome and easy to use February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast Turbo Speed TurboTax So you want to Turbo Tax Eh? Why go to some cramped up store to prepare your taxes with some stranger who ask's you 1500000 question's when you can have those question's asked and answered on your own time at home. No joke I hate taxes. I hate store's. I hate people. So this was perfect. TurboTax! not to be confused with SuperchargedTax :D February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most ever! it went through everythign. every questions was answered. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Experience TurboTax really takes the pain out of doing your taxes. It walks you through every step in the process and explains each step along the way in a simple manner so anyone can understand. Importing tax info from year to year is a thing of beauty. It took me about two hours total to do my taxes with TurboTax and that includes a break for dinner. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest form ! Glad to get my taxes done very quickly and very accurate. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Way to File and Save Great way to file and save in the comfort of our own home February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great ! This was so easy and it did it's best to get me my refund February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I've always used TurboTax and never been unhappy with it. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and easy for a not so computer inclined type dude February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Real quick Nice that they snuck an additional 30 dollars on my bill. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using it to File for a while I have been using them to file my taxes as well as others March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Should explain hidden cost before continuing into filing. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I didn't want it and there is no option to decline again. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy Amazingly easy and thorough. Loved every step of the way. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to do This was a very easy way to file my taxes! No guess work! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always... TurboTax is the way to go, I wouldn't file any other way. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:41:25.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-212, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15146, tr_15146
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 210 211 212 213 214 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.