TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 201 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy peasy Easy to read and access all windows. Will use turbo tax next year! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its like bam, bam, bam! DONE! very easy, consumer friendly. I highly recommend to all taxpayers. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow That waseasy This is the first time I've done my own taxes and I'll do it agian March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great and fast!! First time trying and I liked it a lot will go with them next year March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stress! Turbo Tax truly takes the stress and fear out of Tax Time. no need to worry about new laws or figuring out anything, they take you by the hand and do it for you step by step, there really is no easier way and when you add the cost of such an amazing service, using Turbo Tax IS a no brainer! I love these folks and would never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes told me I was good. then changed.... April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy but Expensive It seems like the price has gone up considerably since last year. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Experience I have used TurboTax for years, and I like it April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy Overall an excellent experience and took only about an hour! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally rocked my refund!! The process was very thorough but not too lengthy. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund It was fast and easy, covered all possible deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I liked that it was fast and easy. It pretty much does it for you April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theresa Turbo Tax Review I enjoy using Turbo Tax an has used the service the last 4 years. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Made everything about as simple as it could be and was very quick April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by time consuming The program is good but time consuming. explanations are helpful. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You guys built an awesome product I'm a computer science major and I have to say that you guys have really built one of the best user experiences I've ever seen, especially for folks who don't have much time to waste. Government bureaucracy isn't at the top of anyone's list of fun activities, you know, but you guys really make the whole process absolutely effortless! April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tax2014 easily explained and direct, simplified and easy to follow steps. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best refund so far so easy time saver , could go on and on!!! thank you Turbo Tax!!! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the 5th year we have use turbotax and it's fast and easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love your tax service easy to do and reasonably priced. i will always use your service. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Beans this is the way to go...my second year with turbo tax...love them February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Follow I think that Turbo Tax has made filing taxes so much easier. At first i was skeptical. I used Turbo Tax one year to see results, the next year I went to H&R Block. My refund was so close I felt silly going back to H&R Block to do something i could do myself. This year I am using Turbo Tax. I feel safe and confident with this program. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can file my taxes myself with turbo tax, and excited about that January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY recommendable I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO USE TURBO tax yes Imyour unknown promoter February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got me more than h&r block Amazing product got me 2k more than the block. The best TURBO TAX January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finished! It made the filing process quick & less difficule... #simple&easy February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbotax for YEARS and have never been disappointed!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is really easy and pain free to file your taxes with TurboTax! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund! Made it easy. It was quick. Made sure I got every penny possible. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE AND EASY LOVED IT!! WAS A GREAT, ACCURATE, AND EASY WAY TO FILE YOUR TAXES January 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:02:48.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-201, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15017, tr_15017
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 199 200 201 202 203 ... 295 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.