TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 194 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! TurboTax makes filing takes so much less stressful. Great service! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and never had a problem. We have used Turbo Tax for several years. I would highly recommend January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbo tax more each year Turbo tax makes it easy to do the taxes and gets easier every year April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome TurboTax is easy to use and they get you back everything they can. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLE I HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS WOULDN'T DO OUR TAXES ANY OTHER WAY ... April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy enough Quick step by step process. Would recommend to friends and family. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast It was quick and easy and all my information was readily available May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by maxium refund quick w2 upload, cheap, and great guidance. Maximum refund as well January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome really easy to follow guidelines, short and to the point graphics. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quck and easy! I was surprised how easy despite being very thorough and detailed. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am extremely satisfied with turbo taxes I would highly recommend January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy As 123 It took no time at all to complete my taxes, it was easy as 1-2-3. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dummy proof Using Turbo Tax is so easy and it helps to be walked through everything. There are explanations as to why information is needed (which you do not get when paying H&R Block). I love that my information is saved from year to year to save me time and typing! I love the idea of "the vault" where I can access tax returns from years past. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly Turbo tax is really is fast and easy to use. Its also inexpensive. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, time we'll spent, money saved Had second thoughts about using TURBO TAX, very pleased of process February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use is great to use if you don't have time is fast i will use it again February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supper Easy The easiest way to file your taxes. Everyone should use Turbo Tax! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! So fast, cheap, and easy! I'll always prepare my taxes myself now! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy I will use this product when doing taxes for other family members. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my refund results I reviewed 100 good for TurboTax , was more useful than HR & Block April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy peasy Easy to read and access all windows. Will use turbo tax next year! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow That waseasy This is the first time I've done my own taxes and I'll do it agian March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for military spouse TurboTax made entering info for us as a military family very easy! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I've used turbo tax for years but found this year easier thank you February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its like bam, bam, bam! DONE! very easy, consumer friendly. I highly recommend to all taxpayers. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too easy. Easy to use interface. Taxes made simple and relatively pain free. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent You are the best. Thanks for your help and I am a customer for ife January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use, got the job DONE! I am a long time user of TurboTax but this is the first year I did it all online. I was very pleased at the speed it accomplished getting my taxes filed and I particularly appreciated it's ability to import data from our W-2s. That saved a lot of time. I will definitely be using TurboTax in the future and would recommend it highly! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great and fast!! First time trying and I liked it a lot will go with them next year March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I did mine and my husbands taxes in less than an hour! So awesome! February 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:38:32.859-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-194, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 192 193 194 195 196 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.