TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 193 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund is mine this year it was very easy. Not complicated. I like the new format. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! Turbo Tax is fun to use, and makes paying your taxes fast and easy! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy. Step by step process that is not confusing at all!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Simpleness I love turbo tax I will be filing this way all the time from now on February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whatever i think i got charged doubled instead of just $29.99 like i thought April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAM My Refund Quick, easy step by step online & on mobile process, safe & secure! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! Loved how quick it went!! Thank you, thank you! I'm glad it is over and I'm getting a refund! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 Easiest refund I've ever done! Will totally use turbotax next year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the simplicity Thankful that turbo tax provided a simple easy to understand format February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love TTax except... Didn't care for Amazon offer...could be very confusing to consumers January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very easy all in all you still get a 10 star review I have used you for years January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier then Mac n Cheese This was amazing!! Anyone could do their own taxes with Turbo tax!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Turbotax is fast, easy to understand and they answer all questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT -- HELPS ME EVERY TIME --WALKS ME THRU IT TILL I UNDERSTAND February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soo easy the second time it was simple, I have tried other sites an d like this one the best January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. It's quick and easy! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome So quick and easy! I will be filing my returns this way every year! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy; a quicky it was quick and easy to use. Will recommend to family and friends. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy! As a young single adult, filing was made super easy with Turbo Tax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy Easy Easy!!!! - Thank you for making this a non stressful task March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall I am very pleased with TurboTax. I have used it every year for the past 4 years and don't really see the need to go anywhere else. I am a regular jane schmoe and don't need fancy auditors telling me or charging me ridiculous prices out of my hard earned money. TurboTax gets the job done. Effectively and Efficiently. PERIOD! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me all my money! Turbo tax made it easy to do it on my own!! I'll be back next year! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy!!! I love using turbo tax!!! quick easy and they don't miss a thing!!! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Filing Turbo Tax is such a big help for me. Easy to understand and follow. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple! This service helped to walk me through everything I needed to file my taxes!! This was my first time filing by myself, and I was honestly really nervous. By the time I got to the end of filing, I didn't even realize I was already done! Everything was simplified so much that the whole thing flew by. I never knew it could be so easy! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple! This was my first time doing taxes ever (I'm 18) and this has been an experience I never thought would have been easy. I was really nervous of doing taxes on my own, but Turbo Tax made it as simple and fast as it could have been. I'm really thankful for this website and I'll definitely be doing my taxes here for many years to come! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice & helpful The site was helpful & friendly. Answered any question. Quick& easy March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! Turbotax is a lifesaver!! It makes doing your taxes fast and easy:) March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest way to prepare your taxes I've used Turbo Tax on-line for several years and love the service. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TurboTax! Easy to use. Very helpful. Love the search option for my questions. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T11:05:06.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-193, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15146, tr_15146
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 191 192 193 194 195 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.