TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 192 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy will be using again for sure. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great site. Good product and easy to use. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Very efficient and effective! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quck and painless Love it keep up the good work January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy!!! Awesome product as always!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Easy a caveman can do it! Really easy to file my taxes! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to the last dime I've used this site now for the last 5 years before then I used primarily H&R Block. I don't have anything bad to say about either companies, but if your someone who doesn't have a real difficult situation I recommendG Turbo Tax. It's simple and easy for almost anyone to understand and really gives people a good perspective of where their money comes and where it goes. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! It was very easy to navigate. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is The Greatest Everyone should use Turbo Tax January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been 5 stars but... Fees are outrageously high... January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer very satisfied. no complaints January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by fix a problem Not getting the right amount! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Excellent, accurate and fast. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help very helpful customer service March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found a way to take my money This is a straight forward way to do taxes. I declined all additional advertisement to upgrade my taxes during the process. But when it came time to file, I was charged an additional 29.99 for some service that I did not use. I went through all of the pages again, but I was unable to find and get rid of the additional cost. They do this every year. I do not plan on using TurboTax next year, as this has happened to me 4 years in a row. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rules excellent service, cheap too January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Filing my taxes has never been more easy. I usually have to drive 26 miles to the nearest H&R block and it would of cost me half of what I got back this year, just to file them. Plus the drive over there and back then the drive over there to pick up the check and get it cashed, then the drive home. Thank you so much for making it so easy to file my taxes!! CountryLady53 February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use!!! I love using Turbo Tax!!! :D February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Super easy. No stress, Done. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by breath easier easy quick and user friendly February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG !!THE BEST YOU GUYS!! LOVE LOVE LOVE TURBO TAX!!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah Buddy! You guys are awesome! Thanks February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast-Easy-Accurate This was super fast and easy January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Ready If I can do it...anyone can! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome refund always great to use turbotax February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool great 3rd year I a row using February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax name says it all overall great fast and done. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries!!!! As a single mother, going to school and working full-time, I have NO extra time to go to get this done. This is the second year I have used turbotax and I am 100% confident in my return's accuracy. They asked everything they could and found items related to my situation to benefit me. i paid for the upgrade this year because I KNOW I will use turbotax for years to come! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience. Thank you! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy Highly recommend Turbo Tax. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:15:33.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-192, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11152, tr_11152
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 190 191 192 193 194 ... 219 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.