1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax alwasy a winner I have been using Turbo Tax for for nearly 10 years. It is always accurate and thoroughly walks me through all my potential deductions for the most return possible. Keep up the good work. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a breeze!! I've used TurboTax for years and I love it!!! April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steady improvement TurboTax is easy to install and the user experience for me is always improving from year to year. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Saved my bacon! Really easy to use software that held my hand through a bunch of things I knew nothing about. My final review will have to wait until my tax returns are filed and no problems arise! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is great I have been using TurboTax for at least 10 years now and it gets better every year April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Easy I've used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years and it always makes my filing easier than doing it manually. It imports data electronically from almost all of my W2 and 1099 suppliers, so that minimizes my time and the chance for errors. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amended returns duplicate costs Since I already paid for the software service, it seems unfair to have to pay a second time to file an amended return. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! Excellent product, I use every year except last year when I sold a house. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:14:23.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8739, tr_8739
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 198 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.