1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by USED THIS SENCE IT FIRST CAME OUT AND STILL USEING IT February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy and efficient way to file your taxes every year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good system overall. makes my life a lot easier. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I will always use turbo tax...thank you! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but I love the ItsDeductible donation valuation tool. In previous years I could e-file my state return. This year it said I couldn't due to using a college savings schedule. I've contributed to the 529 plan for years and years, and have always been able to e-file. Since I'm talking about the state return, $20 is too much to pay for that convenience. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Succesful year with TurboTax Miss the comparison analysis after final review February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done! This is so easy to use, everyone should be using it! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax-2015 Overall TT has a great product. Easy to use and good explanations. The new auto save feature is not something that I carded for! It you did not want to save your changes, it appears you have no way to abort any changes you have just made. This should be left up to the individual, not the program. Please check about changing this back. Thanks..... February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program! Thanks again...this is my 15th year using Turbo Tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using for years, and always does the trick January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 years, so easy Turbo Tax works very well for me. Anyone can use it. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good return i think it was easy and quick and very usable by all February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Same Turbotax I know and love. Thanks for listening! February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be nicer to us Mac owners The only other criticism I have is that TurboTax tried to save me a few $s on my Federal return by using the standard deduction, but this would have cost me ~$500 on my Maryland return. TurboTax did not analyze for this. Last year, it took me a lot of work to figure out what was going on. This year, fortunately, I remembered and fixed it more easily. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Time Tax As always Turbo Tax gets me through this nightmare. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall very easy to use. Will use again next year. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Me As I was working on my taxes with Turbotax and had a problem locating where to put business expenses within the business portion. I called Turbotax and talked to a lady name Letesia. She was very nice and helpful. She had all the answers I ask, and was able the help me over the phone and sent me an email with this information. Thanks again Letesia February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Good program. Used it since 2011 with no problems. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Software Have been using for 7 years, gets better each year February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONEY, MONEY MONEY, MONNNNNEEE I love TurboTax......use it every year!!!!!!!!!!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Been using for years and years and only way to go. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Survived Tax Filing Season Once Again! As much as I hate filing taxes, Turbo Tax minimizes the pain and frustration. It does take time to enter the information, but once it's done Turbo Tax does the rest of the work. I would truly be lost without it and hope that the IRS never asks me to explain what I sent them because I would be clueless. Thanks Turbo Tax and you are worth every dime! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Would like to see updates received a little sooner February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution for federal & state income taxes Highly recommend Turbo Tax for all U.S. residents. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by no option to e-file state where is the e-file button for state filing. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by INDIVIDUAL I UPGRADED THIS YEAR TO THE PREMEIER FROM DELUX AND REALLY LIKE IT. I WORKED AS A TAX PRO FOR 19 YEARS AND HAVE CHECKED YOUR PROGRAM WITH THE COMPANY PROGRAM THAT I WORKED WITH AND NEVER FOUND AN ERROR IN ANY OF THE TAXES THAT I DID.. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE TURBO TAX I FEEL YOU WALK US THRU WHAT WE SHOULD BE DOING NOT LETTING US FORGET ANYTHING..... February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to buy 2 levels up! Every step is pretty smooth. Had to buy Home & B. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did not know there was a difference in the disk vs online turbo tax. Thought both took me to the same place, so I was disappointed when my past files were not retrievable since this time round I was using the disc to hopefully avoid the bad scammers out there. Over alll the experience was fine and now know the difference. Alls well that ends well. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have used TT for years had to upgrade to TTPremier to get the same forms February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the job Once I got going on Turbo Tax it went pretty well February 15, 2015
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 82 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.