1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 268 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easy Been using TT for years now. Now having a company and having to incorporate company files into return, TT makes it easy. Unless things get overly complicated, I'll be using TT for a while. May 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by turbo tax didn't even answer the simplest of questions. Even after I used the help function I still didn't know what to do. It's more money to buy the product and less support. I am very disappointed. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-Tax Does it Again! Intuit has made a product for all tax payers. The simplicity is amazing! The accuracy is incredible! We will never use anything else as long as T-Tax keeps up the great continuous product improvement. January 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by TT 2015 When used to previous versions of TT this one seemed a bit tricky. Came across more areas that seemed less familiar. need more explanation in certain areas. overall I rate this 2015 version average. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Home & Business I have used Turbo Tax for the last several years and the application is easy to use, The "walk-through" guidance format is easy to follow and helpful in getting the maximum deductions for your return. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally Everything in one place. Easy to read, quick answers to any questions or directed to other avenues. Easy access to multiple forms. Like the ability to pause or stop and come back to where we left off. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I have used H&R and it's predecessors since 1984. I decided to try Turbo Tax this year and I can honestly say that I have been amazed by the ease of use and the overall professionalism of the product. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works every time If you use Turbo Tax every year, your data from the previous tax year transfers, saving a lot of typing. I've used for more than 10 years and my returns are accepted by IRS with no errors, every time. March 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T11:58:28.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8836, tr_8836
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 200 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.