1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 150 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clergy Tax Program continues to be easy to use and thorough in its coverage of the return. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again: excellent Best tool for tax declaration. Great for Rental properties and self-employment. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year, another successful return! I've used Turbo Tax for years and have very good success. No reason to change. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by returned to a winner ala in all it was a good experience with the program as much as doing taxes go February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Girls and Guys Once again, great job on software design. No reason to use any other software. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always seem to have a good product and maintains the staff to help when needed April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freelancer Very displeased. This was filed 3 days ago yet according to you not yet filed. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We can always count on Turbo Tax We usually have a somewhat complicated return with a home business, a rental property as well as part time jobs. I have been using Turbo Tax for years & can't say enough good things about it. It guides you step by step & then checks all your entries before finishing. All for a fraction of what an accountant would charge! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This years seemed easier than last years. Very clear instructions and reviews. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gray 2014 Returns The access to telephone agents is hidden. Never did find it. This is very poor March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sch C - Securities Trading Have to manually fudge numbers into the program for securities trading. Doesn't give me the comfort level I'm used to with the past 20 years of TurboTax use. Embedded use of GainsKeeper is good for Sch D but it doesn't produce a Form 4797 ( sales of business property) which can be used to fudge in the numbers for Sch C. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves nothing to question Simple for Federal. My state doesn't make it easy but TurboTax got me through. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax has been a great help to me for several years. I was disappointed that I had to buy the Personal and Small Business Edition this year because the Personal Edition did not have the capability of completing a small (hobby) business. So it ended up costing an extra $25. But, all in all, I really like your product! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go! Easy to manage but after 5 hours at my computor to much typing for the survey. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Awesome program and that is why I have been using Turbo Tax for 20 plus years. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprise I have been using Turbotax for 10 years now and it is the easiest way to file. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Changes were terrible I used to buy Turbo tax deluxe to do my taxes. This year you drop schedules out of the deluxe version so I had to upgrade to Premium to get those schedules. Then I had problems getting a state tax to download. I had to used the Turbo Tax help line and they help send me a state tax down load so I could complete my return. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FED TAX AND STATE Overall performance of the software is excellent. When purchasing the software, the CD for the fed should include the state also. I had to contact Intuit several time to get state reinstalled on my laptop. When purchasing the software annually, i should receive the fed and one state software free with the appropriate CD. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good/Easy as always TT produces a nice output. I hope that the TT is as accurate as in years past. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even I can do it! I love this program --- it's for everybody and takes the fear out of tax time. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy TurboTax makes preparing and filing your own income taxes so easy. Thank you!! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax is the Best Quick and Easy to use. No issues. 4 years in a row. Thanks love your software. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to understand questions the questions were easy to understand and it tok hardly any time to file taxes February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by payment for efile I spent hours tring to efile due to the program would not work with my browzer March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Online Review I love using Turbo Tax. It covers all my needs and helps if I forget something April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks turbo can't do without it. we like the step by step and alternate straight to forms. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal & Small Business Not yet able to file, "Some error occurred," so the software seems to be buggy March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and fairly easy to use Area for non monetary donations is confusing and needs better guidance to use. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast and Efficient. More in depth information and instruction every year. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was a hard fight. I had to spend hours trying to enter K-1 data in a way that TurboTax would accept it. I had to manually input all the various tax free state by state data. Turbo tax did not transfer all my income data from last year so I could not compare 2014 data to 2013. This is the first that time that I was not happy with turbotax. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T12:09:59.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-150, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12767, tr_12767
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 148 149 150 151 152 ... 295 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.