1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 119 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks AGAIN! Thanks for making this product, it takes the trouble out of TAX TIME, really EASY TO USE. Thanks Again! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 tax year Always pulls old buisness forms that are no longer valid even commenting that the forms are not needed. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got more than I thought I would get I absolutely loved this program. It is definitely worth the time and money I spent. It is a no-brainer. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Home office and vehicle expenses: have to reenter lot of data rather than editing data from prior year. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Transparent Turbotax has been my tax filing software of choice for several years. I was disappointed this year by a couple of issues: 1. Navigation through the entries was not transparent enough 2. The requirement to upgrade to a Home and Business version in the middle of my entries. This was very upsetting. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Points Disappointed Did not show the 2210 sheet for penalty for underpayment of taxes, but did add it into the amount owed. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to upgrade my turbo tax because you did not put in right forms, will I get my upgrade money back? March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program This is the first time I have used tax software and I don't think I will go back! Loved using TurboTax! March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like removing Schedule C from Deluxe edition. You do this next year and I become a TaxAct user. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i really love turbo tax, it gives me a bigger refund than the paper filing & it quick with the e-filing March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year Found it easier this year for some reason, seems to answer questions I had while filling out 2013 taxes March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've worked with Turbo Tax for over 25 years; I've seen many improvements through the years; there are some places were the definitions or explanations more easily explained. Perhaps a 5th grade level. Also, there are many people with similar names you need to revise this portion of your review. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience. Just amazes me how the tax laws change every year, and you guys still get it right. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I have used Turbo Tax for years. Its easy of importing and use is first rate and its help is excellent. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy User Friendly Easy to walk through and answer accordingly. Have used TurboTax since 1995. It is a great tax software. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Every Year, Satisfied Customer Used Turbo Tax for as long as I can remember. I trust their product and work. I'll come back next year. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using it for 5yrs+ If you have not used TurboTax, give it a try you will be surprised by how easy it is to use. It walks you thru ever step of the way. Worth every penny spend on software, much more affordable that going to a tax service.Soon you will be tell others how great it was doing your Taxes with TURBO TAX. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo 2015 Review I have been utilizing TurboTax for over a dozen years. I have a pretty complicated return, which when complete is over 300 pages when you include the worksheets. TurboTax is absolutely fantastic in the side notes, video explanations and step-by-step process for completing and filing your return. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I needed help because I accidentally downloaded the wrong state return; customer service was excellent. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy to use, but it's a hassle to update manually....you need to get that right next year. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better this year than in others I've used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years. This edition - Home and Business - seemed to have a more integrated feel and interface. I liked the option of going through the interview or just selecting those sections I wanted to review or complete. Probably the easiest time I've had doing my taxes. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My TurboTax Other than a problem editing additional income without W2, it was easy to use the step by step process. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for years and have always been pleased with comprehensive coverage of my tax needs. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and it is the easiest way to file. I would recommend to anyone. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy does it... I've used TurboTax for last five year and it just getting better by each year. See you next year too... April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Despite the 2014 change in s/w, I will continue to use Turbo Tax. I have been a customer for 15+ years. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Anyone can use this program. Very easy to use. They walk you through each step. Recommend this program. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxing Was difficult to stay on one section when screen was too big and some buttons hidden unless scroll down April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KEEPS ON IMPROVING! Been using this since back in the MacInTax days. It keeps getting better and more complete. Every so often I want to switch back and forth from Easy Step to Forms---it would be nice if I could put a big RED MARK next to my place when I do this so I can more easily get back to exactly where I was. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by E-filing makes it easier on everyone! It's no real added cost to Intuit to allow us to e-file. Therefore, we shouldn't have to pay extra to e-file the state return. I've used Turbo Tax for MANY years, but it is getting too expensive and other competitors to Turbo Tax are looking more attractive. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:59:53.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-119, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12757, tr_12757
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 117 118 119 120 121 ... 294 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.