1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business CD/Download

TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 100 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by This form asks for too much private info. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fast and effecient I'll use TurboTax for many years to come! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charitable deductions organization We give to a lot of different charities. When I am trying to check that I properly entered a donation, I have to search through a list of many charities that fills more than one computer screen. This makes it hard to find the charity. It would help if TurboTax would list all of my charities in ALPHABETICAL order. Then I could more quickly find each charity. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Was quick and fast and accurate. Thanks. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updates after filing tax return Receiving updates doesn't do any good to the customer who has filed their income tax. It is after the fact and serves no purpose since you have already sent your return electronically. If your return is accepted and an update impacts your return, are you going to send an amended return? The software should be accurate and updated when the customer uses it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy We love Turbo Tax and use it every year! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick-n-Easy Great Software for the average Taxpayer! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Turbo Tax review Overall, this is an easy product to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I will always use turbo tax...thank you! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy, year after year Easy to use, walk-through is helpful, also like that I can choose to access each form individually if I choose. Dislike that products change from year to year, no easy way to know if I overpaid for the wrong level TurboTax product, gone are rebates and extra software, still valuable but not as much as it used to be when it handled ALL my needs for each year. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy Turbo Tax made it easy to do the taxes.. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund The program is easy to use, step-by-step February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TTax is awesome!! awesome software with minimal down sides February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! The product makes it super easy to file. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, thorough What can I say, it makes taxes a breeze. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Turbo Tax Deluxe user I have used Turbo Tax Deluxe for over 10 years. I have even helped my father and father-in-law use the product. But this year I was unable to use schedule C in Deluxe. Instead, I was forced to use the Home & Business version. I do not like this version, and hope the situation will be corrected so I can complete my entire return on Turbo Tax Deluxe next year! March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with payment It took me several days to finally give up trying to pay by credit card. The program was unable to process this transaction, although I had goo Internet connection and payment was easily concluded on another site. I ended up filing through TurboTax, but had to pay an extra fee to have their fees deducted from my return. Probably the last year I use TurboTax. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annual Accounting I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and found it to be easy to use, accurate, and comprehensive, but this year unlike previous years I was forced, forced mind you, to upgrade my software for 1099MISC information which wasn't necessary in previous years using my previous software Turbo Tax Premier. Thought that was dirty pool; particularly, as I will not need the upgraded software next year. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Easy I loved it, painless with little effort March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax review I have used Turbo tax for years and have been happy for the most part. I had trouble going back to check my Tri-met Tax report It seemed to be hidden in the state tax, though I did find it eventually. I especially liked it being able to get information for last year's filing. It made things easier. I also liked being able to e file so easily. That is cool. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program good, simple program...easy to maneuver March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY TAX PREPARATION I LOVE THE TRANSFER OF LAST YEARS FILES February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy Awesome product. Glad I did it this way February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 TurboTax Will definitely use TurboTax next year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DID IT AGAIN GREAT JOB every year it becomes easier and easier March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard outside, Taxes completed inside As always, TurboTax was quick and easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made life so simple for me! 7th year using the program. I love it!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Money Back Turbo Tax was used by the whole family. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy Good product, have used it for 4 years. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made easy Third year and still easy to work with. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:37:46.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_5983, tr_5983
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 135 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.