TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Flow Thru The Tax System TurboTax allows you to do your own taxes step by step which in turn helps you to learn about the tax system. Why pay 1,500.00 to someone to save you 500.00. It still cost you 1,000.00 that you will never get back. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok....just Ok I've been using turbotax since stone age....i tried others, but they are not as good as you guys! congratulations April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Line 73 on 1040 AUDIT ALERT !! I have used Turbo Tax since 2009, NEVER EVER AGAIN!! In our year of retirement your program had a "clitch" in it that checked & deducted all insurance from the ACA plan credit, causing an audit to us ! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax return made easy I have used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years and plan to continue as long as I file a return. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-File Issues E-filed federal Taxes. Was rejected for incorrect IP Pin. Received correct pin numbers from IRS: re-submitted form electronically. Received email taxes was rejected again for same issue. Don't understand. Filing my taxes by mail. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Good Product, use it every year April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by smot until the end Had trouble this year. I have used Turbo tax for ten years. I thought I was done and submitted. Went to check this morning April 26 and it was done but NOT submitted so I am ten days late. Never been late before. I am sure it was operator error (me) but not sure how it happened. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:14:20.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28229, tr_28229
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 598 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.