TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't File any other way I wouldn't file my taxes without TurboTax. It walks me through so I don't miss anything, and it knows how to do the confusing parts that I struggle with (like Capital Gains). February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by xxxx Had to install a patch because program couldn't connect to internet for updates. Once patch was in, I kept getting the error message--but it did the updates anyhow. Annoying. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I have used Turbo Tax for the past few years because I got tired of the prices H & R Block was charging me. Every year your program gets easier to use, and being that I am no tax expert, that makes my life much easier. Thanks. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable!!!!! I have used it for years and love it. After using it one year I decided to try Tax cut and absolutely regretted it. There was no comparison and I have always used Turbo Tax every since then. I recommend it to everyone I know!! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy return! Turbo Tax is really easy to use. I wish sometimes there wouldn't be so many windows if you click on "learn more" but otherwise I'm very confident that my returns are correct. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax with a Capital TT I have used this product every year since it first became available. I switched 1 year and came right back due to the simple straight forward process provided with Turbo Tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax with Turbo Tax Great product (Deductions & Homeowners Deluxe)from my perspective, easy to use, very informative and intuitive, takes the guess work out of doing taxes and more affordable/less time consuming then the walk in franchise options February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I have trusted Turbo Tax for many years. I first started using TurboTax after my accountant told me that was the product he used to do all of his clients taxes. DUH!!!!!!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy TurboTax is always easy to use and I like how everything is step by step. I have been using the program for years and plan to continue to use it in the years to come. Thanks! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a snap We have been using Turbo Tax for 12 years now. It is by far the easiest tax system there is. I would rather pay Intuit $50 for the program that $200 or more to an accountant. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2015 tax Not very clear about which forms to send in when you efile and owe Federal tax. Form 1040-V payment voucher says to mail with your payment and return. Turbotax questions and answers says only to send payment voucher and check. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, great This is about the tenth or more year we've used Turbotax and are always happy with the results. We feel confident that our return is done correctly and with the least threat. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very good Simple, straight forward and minimal time. Simple to import prior year's information...really saves time. I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years and never disappointed. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I E filed my federal return and I opted to file my state return by mail,when I go to print my state return the only copy available to me has do not file all over it. This is unacceptable! I will not purchase this product again February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Use A step by step walk through of filing taxes for both federal and state made the experience just that much easier. It's great to just be able to get everything done in one go. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of Use It is a great product. I wish you include more information as to why you are getting to a decision or a dollar figure, so I know there are no glitches or mistakes. Thank you. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO easy! I feel safe, comfortable, and at ease filing this way. The screen is not clogged with information I have to discern, language I cannot understand, nor jumbled acronyms. I am happy that this is something I CAN DO independently! March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by simple to use I do the taxes for my children and grandchildren but am extremely frustrated that I can't do my own on Premiere while doing theirs on Deluxe I need to be able to access BOTH. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was easier 2nd time thru, but I still had to pay big. It cost me over $100.00 to file taxes. Buying this program then charges on the end. Next year I will go to someone. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a retired couple This program was perfect for my needs as a retired married person. We live on retirement checks and my goal is to arrive at a zero payment, zero refund. I can't ask for more. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in 2 hours As we're both retired and things don't change much year to year it beats going to a "tax pro" who'll charge you a healthy fee for doing what Turbo Tax has just done with you. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freedom I enjoy being able to conduct my tax preparation at home, at my pace. If I'm missing some information, I can take a day or two to track it down. It would be nice if there was more access to information, help files are limited. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Review I first took credit for installation of a new A/C system 15 Seer. Upon looking further I couldn't find anything specific that said I could. Very confusing and still not sure, but I tend to go with only that which I am sure of. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Heaven I have been using TurboTax for the past 8 years through Vanguard Flagship Services. Great product. Great attention to detail. Easy filing both by paper/mail and electronically. Thank you. Please continue to offer this product. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy... I've been using TurboTax for at least 12 years and find it easier and easier to use each year. Appreciate being able to input from last years file when I start my new return. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another year w/ T-Tax Used Turbo Tax again for at least he fifth straight year, obvious it works for me. :) Very simple and walks you through the process. Will plan on using it again next year. :) February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it literally walks you through everything. the first year will take a little longer but next year I plan on whizzing right through. my taxes are pretty basic so my accountant will be out her $450.00 this year and following years. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax review 2014 I especially like that the information from the Federal form was transferred to my state form ( WI). Turbotax also took into account the differences in capital gains and saving bond interest between the state and federal form. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Yet!! I've used Turbo Tax for several years now. From the first year, I haven't been able to offer any suggestions for improvement. I wish all computer programs were this easy to install and operate. Thank you for your fine product. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Very easy to load and to use. Best and easiest year ever for me. We will see when I try to do my parents taxes with their business entries with the Deluxe software this year. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:58:20.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23708, tr_23708
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 467 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.