TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Have been using TurboTax for many years, even when I had my own side business and still find it incredibly easy to use. love that they guarantee the calculations. If you need information or clarification it is right there a click away. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I use this every year and it just keeps getting better. I love the fact it imports all my info from the previous year to speed up a job I don't like doing anyways... May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great But Small I was half way through the Federal Tax portion before I went looking for a way to increase the onscreen size. It would have been helpful for my 84 year eyes to have that choice up front. That nit is enough to cost even part of a star. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy way to File Great experience with Turbo Tax. At one point I knew something was wrong, was able to ask and receive an answer which took me to the incorrect entry. Problem solved! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Didn't need to leave home, could work on it as info arrived, and in small doses! Sure is less expensive than former "tax guy" as my life has become less complicated. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly! Since I discovered Turbo Tax, I have not used or even entertained any other tax software. I have faith that the Turbo Tax software guidance is accurate. It's very easy to follow. It walks you through step by step....very user friendly! March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Added costs by Turbo Tax The first year my state tax was not included with my federal return, creating hidden costs. I will switch back to H&R Block where it is included in the fed purchase. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I have been using TurboTax for several years now. They do a fine job of updating all the new tax law changes each year. The best thing about TurboTax is its ease of use and the perfectly accurate tax return that is completed each year. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fireman Proof First time filing on my own, software gave me confidence that I was doing everything correctly. I highly recommend it, I should have been doing this a long time ago! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I've used turbo tax for at least 10 years and it never disappoints. It is the easiest and most intuitive tax software on the market in my opinion. If you maintain your tax records there's no need to hire an accountant to do your taxes. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Return!! I love this program. I have been using Turbo Tax since 2012, and I have had great results. Doing my own taxes could not have been any easier. Thank You Turbo Tax.!!! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Like Turbo Tax One thing that I would like to see added to Turbo Tax regarding my state income tax refund would be a set of questions relative to New York City STAR programs that would lead the taxpayers to know if they meet eligibility requirements. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best. I've been using TurboTax for as long as they've been around. They have always taken all the stress out of doing taxes every year. So eazy to use and results you can trust. Thank you TurboTax for another year of efortless tax reporting. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 return If using this program in a state that does not require a return then it's a bonus, to use in a state that requires a return, its a penalty. Considering a small business start up this year and feel that I will be using a CPA next year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My TurboTaxReview Great process. Love using Turbo Tax, however I recommend that a button be placed to explain more for very young filers 18-21 year old personnel that are new to this. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Fast and furious is how you can file your taxes using Turbo Tax. Convenient, reliable and easy to use are just a few of the reasons to not use any other tax service. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Problems I had last year have been fixed and much smoother operation. Would like more explanation of where some numbers come from when the standard deduction is chosen as opposed to using the entered deductions for medical, gifts, etc. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A snap to use! This product gets better every year. Easier to use, clearer directions and less manual entry are all big plus mark for me. I really like the step process as it makes sure I don't miss a thing. I'll be using TurboTax next year for sure! March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Review Doesn't list actual tax % on page 1 summary after Alternative Minimum Tax is calculated. Should show this in the summary report after the AGI based tax rate listing. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PAying my taxes I have been using turbotax for years and recommend it for everyone. it has continued to improve over the years and I actually look forward to do my taxes every year. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great assistance for someone who hates this filing For a person who wants to fill out their own taxes as a means of understanding the process, TurboTax is a great tool. It gives me confidence that I am covering all the bases and not overlooking both deductions and taxes that I may owe. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friend for life! Our military family has used Turbo Tax for many, many years both State-side and overseas. From combat to kids, military retirement to a new career, Turbo Tax is a trusted friend that takes the stress out of tax time. Thanks Turbo Tax!! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by download a better value The download version of the software is a better value compared to the online version. If you downloaded deluxe you got one state included.The on-line version these were sold separately. Glad I figure this out before I made a purchase, April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent S/W I use this S/W every year and it just seems to get easier each year. With the tax code being completely ridiculous it is a pleasure to have Turbo Tax to do the work. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. I like the way it walks me through the questions and does all the math (make sure you enter correct digits). Great product. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good This was the first time I have used the software and feel very confident that TurboTax has stepped me through the use of the program and taxes to maximize my return. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Experience I've been using Turbo Tax for years and I think this method is better than taking it to a tax professional because Turbo Tax steps you through the process and asks the questions and gives you the rules of what you can and can't deduct. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable I used turbo tax for since 2004. This was the first time I needed to amend a tax form. Could not bring it up when the 2014 edition asked if I wanted to amend a form. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1 2 3 I have used other tax programs in the past but Turbo Tax has them all beat. Easy to use and covers everything. IF your not using this program, then your loosing out. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tax great software, however, I didn't understand the new college interest loan procedure. Therefore, i had to call irs. Turbo tax should make new law and or rues easier. February 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:14:58.841-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.