TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 316 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Overall easy to use and migrate previous year's information April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax every thing about turbo tax is easy to understand well done April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was better the first time make changes to help explain errors and how to solve errors January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the Beef? Why limit the number of e-files? We paid dearly for use of a product for a short time that has a limited life utility. Since the IRS wants all forms to be e-filed, I would think you would want to support this and not try to gouge more money out of your customers. Please respond. Philip PS: I have purchased Turbo Tax every year since 1995! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by still good Not clear that annuties are classified as retirement funds. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent program....I,ve used it for at least ten years.....there seems to be a "Bug" at the point where I am ready to file my returns..... When I called your customer service I was assured I could complete the filing process. The error was "An error has occurred in the script on this page". I hope the filing process went through properly February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax filing made easy Worked great been using for 5 years and will use next year. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! Wonderful tax preparation system. I depend on it each year. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing is so easy Amazing I did my taxes in less time it takes to cook dinner February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Refund Liked the questions used to guide you through each section. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied Overall a great program, would recommend to all my friends. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by confusion on where i can put my vehicle deductions and how. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years already I have used Turbo Tax for 15 years so far, no any complain. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never have a problem and I get my refund right away...... February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hate doin taxes, but this made the process more comfortable February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax to the rescue! I love it. I use it every year and it always goes smoothly. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellance in filing tax returns my experience has always been great when using this program February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to prepare and file Have used Turbo Tax for over 20 years, and keep coming back February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Quick and easy. Like step by step. Will use again next year March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found it easy to use and follow. Explanations were clear. March 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor I purchased two turbotax programs for one computer. I started my own in Minnesota and switched to my finance's for the State of Wisconsin and it forced me to purchase the state of WI when I should have had this free with the CD I bought. I looks like one turbotax program can not recognize two different states. How can you send me a refund? February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Overall, it was wonderful, easy to complete no hassle ever. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT MY MONEY! GREAT TOOL TO HAVE! SAVES TIME AND DOESN'T GET COMPLICATED! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy first time ive done my own taxes and it was a piece of cake January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program great job working with this program very easy to follow yea February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kept geting amended return notice Will buy from Cotaco next year and save on shipping charges February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Augusto Turbo Tax help me every year to do my Taxes on the best way February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I paid twice just to get it done; i am seething with anger. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast! I was done in an evening! Very happy I went with Turbo Tax! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Refund I had my taxes done in 2 hours and got back a great refund. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:48:51.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-316, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23821, tr_23821
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 314 315 316 317 318 ... 469 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.