TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 316 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed It !!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years and I LOVE IT. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Return overall very good. I've used it for years with great success April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax The 2014 Turbo Tax step by step instructions were clear and to the point. Changes this year made the product easier to use than previous year. I hesitated using Turbo Tax after reading reviews. The product changes this year impacted some users. However, I made the decision to use anyway. I'm glad I did. Will use Turbo Tax again next year. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and I won't use any other. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year 2014 Tax Need overview of all new changes - it'd be much more helpful February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TURBO ANNOYANCES Many instruction grammatically confusing: inability to print individual pages, Inability to return to current page after back review: Was mislead into thinking Fed A N D State were free with purchase. Was told we had Maine taxes due for 2014 when we moved to Maine in Jan 2015. Other annoyances too many to go into detail here. Roy Barnacle March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very good tool for someone who wants to do his own taxes.... March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done already Used this program several times now. Doesn't get any better. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by aok get the forms ready and follow the step by step instructions March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved a ton of paperwork, ready for a long night of tax prep....it was easy. I thought I would be answering more questions like "Did you GET married?" We did, but the software never asked. Hopefully didn't miss anything? Otherwise painless and we received a nice return, so no worries. Will look forward to filing #with TurboTax# next year. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review comments I use this every year and it has always been super accurate. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easier!! If there is ten stars for the best I'll give 9 1/2 stars. :) April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Is Terrific! Very easy and it it walks you through with no worries....... March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Process Turbo Tax made the whole tax filing process mostly painless. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Made preparation easy even with the new forms for Obamacare. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy format for the most part Overall a very good program. Also very fast. Thanks so much. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to file TurboTax is a wonderful program. I have used it for many years and like that I have a permanent record of all my returns. I scan in my receipts and have everything saved. I also keep a manilla folder with my hard copies with year on outside to save for 7 years which is little overkill but don't want to be caught unawares by the government March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TT since 2000's Software can't find saved files I have Turbo Tax folders for years all over computer and my back up drive, AND I still had to manually load everything this year. I saved your files every year, tried loading them from last year and the software erroneously said I was loading 2012 file. whatever I can easily take to HR Block next year, if ever I make enough money to care. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. I like the step by step method of entering onfo February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so simple Great product so easy to use and get the most for the money. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Very easy to use, just answer the questions and you're done. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another good year been using TT for years would never change to something else April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need review I thought this years wasn't in much detail like in the past. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted paper even with new ink in printer could not read printed returns March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy first time ive done my own taxes and it was a piece of cake January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years already I have used Turbo Tax for 15 years so far, no any complain. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the Beef? Why limit the number of e-files? We paid dearly for use of a product for a short time that has a limited life utility. Since the IRS wants all forms to be e-filed, I would think you would want to support this and not try to gouge more money out of your customers. Please respond. Philip PS: I have purchased Turbo Tax every year since 1995! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Individual experience using it The details about why liked it is because it is straight forward and easy to understand for me as I have used it before but for some of my friends that I referred/recommended it to, It needs better instruction on how to go back and enter skipped data or correct errors. Because I found that it is a bit difficult for them to understand that. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:21:28.252-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-316, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24369, tr_24369
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 314 315 316 317 318 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.