TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 316 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed It !!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years and I LOVE IT. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax The 2014 Turbo Tax step by step instructions were clear and to the point. Changes this year made the product easier to use than previous year. I hesitated using Turbo Tax after reading reviews. The product changes this year impacted some users. However, I made the decision to use anyway. I'm glad I did. Will use Turbo Tax again next year. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I expected thorough and easy to use. Easy to follow all the way through March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked MY REFUND! Turbo tax is the easiest and fastest way to file your taxes! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Cyclones Turbo tax year after year is the greatest and easy to follow March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TURBO ANNOYANCES Many instruction grammatically confusing: inability to print individual pages, Inability to return to current page after back review: Was mislead into thinking Fed A N D State were free with purchase. Was told we had Maine taxes due for 2014 when we moved to Maine in Jan 2015. Other annoyances too many to go into detail here. Roy Barnacle March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year 2014 Tax Need overview of all new changes - it'd be much more helpful February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and I won't use any other. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Return overall very good. I've used it for years with great success April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Is Terrific! Very easy and it it walks you through with no worries....... March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Process Turbo Tax made the whole tax filing process mostly painless. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. I like the step by step method of entering onfo February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another good year been using TT for years would never change to something else April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Made preparation easy even with the new forms for Obamacare. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need review I thought this years wasn't in much detail like in the past. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIGHTNING FAST! PRINTING DRIVES CORRECT THIS YEAR. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy format for the most part Overall a very good program. Also very fast. Thanks so much. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Very easy to use, just answer the questions and you're done. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review comments I use this every year and it has always been super accurate. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done already Used this program several times now. Doesn't get any better. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TT since 2000's Software can't find saved files I have Turbo Tax folders for years all over computer and my back up drive, AND I still had to manually load everything this year. I saved your files every year, tried loading them from last year and the software erroneously said I was loading 2012 file. whatever I can easily take to HR Block next year, if ever I make enough money to care. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so simple Great product so easy to use and get the most for the money. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by aok get the forms ready and follow the step by step instructions March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easier!! If there is ten stars for the best I'll give 9 1/2 stars. :) April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved a ton of paperwork, ready for a long night of tax prep....it was easy. I thought I would be answering more questions like "Did you GET married?" We did, but the software never asked. Hopefully didn't miss anything? Otherwise painless and we received a nice return, so no worries. Will look forward to filing #with TurboTax# next year. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to file TurboTax is a wonderful program. I have used it for many years and like that I have a permanent record of all my returns. I scan in my receipts and have everything saved. I also keep a manilla folder with my hard copies with year on outside to save for 7 years which is little overkill but don't want to be caught unawares by the government March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT MY MONEY! GREAT TOOL TO HAVE! SAVES TIME AND DOESN'T GET COMPLICATED! January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted paper even with new ink in printer could not read printed returns March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hate doin taxes, but this made the process more comfortable February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Sure beats filling in all those forms. Pencil not required! April 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:14:11.593-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-316, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 314 315 316 317 318 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.