TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 315 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience! Love filing my taxes with turbo tax! Gets better every year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and efficient I continue to use Turbo Tax annually and am always satified. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax great as usual I've been using TurboTax for over 10 years and will continue February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes are DONE A great product, but the cost almost doubled from last year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant get much easier. I use Turbo Tax every year now. Thanks February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is always easy and fast. I never use anything else! February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gets me my money! always happy with your product! will use it again next year! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Refund It is easy to follow instructions. No need a tax accountant. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Megan @ intuit.com helped me and waived extra $40.00 charge. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Again I'm very frustrated with a continued glitch that does not allow me to file my state return electronically. The reason given is that it states my spouse and I live in different states. That is not the case and we have both lived in the same state, same town and been marries for over 30 years. All the personal data in Turbo tax is accurate. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY TO GO! LOVE THIS PROGRAM! ONLY WAY TO DO TAXES IF YOU DO YOUR OWN!! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and quick if you have your information gathered. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy Always easy to use .. almost too easy. If you want to get down into the nitty gritty, you have to dig a little. I did have a 2nd W2 entered (company changed its name) in the records that didn't surface until the final review for errors. I was grateful that the software 'scrubs' the return clean before letting you send it out!! Great job!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficeint and accurate! Love turbo tax except you still are charged $19.99 to eFile! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to use Been using Turbo Tax for years and I expect to continue too. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God for Turbo Tax Turbo Tax made doing my families taxes very easy and simple. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard Time this year Too much trouble installing and then connecting to internet. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Been using Turbo Tax for years and plan to continue doing so February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great as usual Have been using Turbo Tax for years. Gets better every year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Turbo Tax is so easy to do, it walks you through every step. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel Great after Can't wait till next years return, getting easier every year April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy using Turbo Tax and have someone do them for me, I have for 20 years. I always buy a copy but my daughters try to get me do use it though my bank or on your site. Sometimes I come to certain questions that really make me think to be sure I am doing it all correctly. Thank you for your product as I would not want to do it manually. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use easy steps to follow ..... quick answers and done in no time March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got it done It could really be simpler with better questions to help explain what you need. I would love if turbo tax came out with a spreadsheet of sorts that could be used all year long with what a person needs to keep and what records are important to help with deductions. So then when it is time to do your returns you have everything right there. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Move the continue button up so you dont have to scroll down. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The NC software did not put in the itemized deuctions total! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever This is so much easier and clearer than other years. Thanks. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Got my taxes done correctly in 15 minutes.. Can't beat that! February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I have been using Turbo Tax for a long time but this will probably be the last time, I am sure my kids (and I have 8) will run into the same problem. I will probably go out and get HR block because I can't print. I also had to buy Adobe. And I will have to do my taxes over again in another system. Did I say that I am upset? I am so upset March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very good tool for someone who wants to do his own taxes.... March 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T08:00:04.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-315, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 313 314 315 316 317 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.