TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 313 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual a very easy tool to get through preparing tax forms. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fast and easy to file. You do all of the hard work for us. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Refund always enjoyed using tax turbo, have used for the past 10 yrs April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS AND IT IS GREAT April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Great Program! I feel comfortable doing my taxes with Turbo Tax each year. I feel like the program reviews all possible items and performs safety checks along the way to ensure that I don't forget anything. I feel protected using this program; much better than relying solely on myself to interpret and enter all pertinent data. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes Some of my previous income and deductions did not carry over. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Deluxe is great! I've been using TurboTax for many years, and I notice how it improves each year. It's just a minor thing, but I appreciate being reminded at the end that I'll be prompted to print a copy for my records so I don't print a "review copy" unnecessarily. I can't imagine filling out my tax forms manually like I used to. TurbTax has spoiled me! February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's all good except for the extra charge for a state filing. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my refund! so easy to use & handy at home.............use it every year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job putting this together, very easy to follow, thanks. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tax program I find Turbo Tax a great tax program, made easy and complete. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I verified my internet connection and ability to access other websites; I was not using a wireless connection for the transmit process; and I tried to transmit for long periods of time - I never received any type of result. No success, no fail, no error messages, nothing... What a disappointment! I just had to print and mail this year... March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered all Bases Product is excellent, have been using for at least 15 years. Very satisfied with the accuracy the product provides and the security. Am disappointed that I had to pay to e-file a second state due to earning income as a non-resident. This was in addition to paying for the second state. I thought that e-filing was free for the states also. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product. This is an easy to use product. I've been using it for years. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Couldn't ask for a better, easier software. A ten out of ten. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory for seniors to utilize especially over 70+ years March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found it a little harder to understand this year than before. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience This is the simplest way for an individual to calculate and file federal and state taxes. The "easy guide" navigates you through all sections of the tax return, and provides helpful hints and advice throughout the calculation process. I have enjoyed TurboTax for several years and enjoy the advantages of its information transfer features. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gas and milage expense could not find where to enter job mileage expense on tax form March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This years turbo tax was very easy and straightforward to use February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Return Inconsistency When I e-filed my MS state return, the program told that I could have the amount due taken from my checking account. I opted to do this. However, later on in the process, I was told to print a form, and the form instructed me to send it to the MS Dept. of Revenue along with my payment. These two actions cannot both be right. Which is it? April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was pretty awesome!!! I look forward to doing my own taxes from now on. No excuses! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing My tax return was easy as usual. I'll use it again next year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's The Best I have been using this for at least 5 years now and love it!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the only way I had used to file my taxes. I trust it. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job They hold my hand through all the process. I am very pleased. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Day for a refund The easiest program I have ever used and will continue using. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help I have always used TurboTax and have never been disappointed. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax for over 10 yrs Love it Since the stock options problem that cost me in back taxes & penalties in 2004 & 05. I have not purchased or sold any stocks that required Turbo tax to handle. But in the future I will be doing that again and I hope Turbo Tax has been fixed in that area. I had to hire an accountant to redo and resubmit those 2 years and it cost me money. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Deductions and homeowners fed and state tax very good. would recommend to others and will buy this again. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:24:13.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-313, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24143, tr_24143
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 311 312 313 314 315 ... 475 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.