TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 312 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the only way I had used to file my taxes. I trust it. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the software and I love how it shows the calculations. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product. This is an easy to use product. I've been using it for years. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory for seniors to utilize especially over 70+ years March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best software O hve used for almost 25 years I will keep using Turbo Tax even tho you messed up this year. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have used TURBO for many years Just would like to know why state filing isn't free any more. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Than Ever!! Great product, easy to use. I recommend it to all my friends! March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by frustration I am now confused and can't tell if my taxes are done or not. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier Have used for ten years - gets better (and easier) EVERY year March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the team dropped the ball this year. too many fixes and such. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relatively easy I have been using TurboTax for years and highly recommend it. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't edit mistakes without doing everything over Couldn't edit once I picked first time homeowners credit had to file it. Try editing but it goes back to old entry. Now it shows on line 60b as 0.00. My be a red flag hope not and there is a hidden fee of filling state tax electronically of $24.00. Other than that it was perfect would give 5 stars if it wasn't for not being able to edit. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep Made Easy Turbo Tax keeps getting better--much easier to use this year. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gas and milage expense could not find where to enter job mileage expense on tax form March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found it a little harder to understand this year than before. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered all Bases Product is excellent, have been using for at least 15 years. Very satisfied with the accuracy the product provides and the security. Am disappointed that I had to pay to e-file a second state due to earning income as a non-resident. This was in addition to paying for the second state. I thought that e-filing was free for the states also. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Matt & Zach Generally the actual process of filling out the forms was much improved since last year! The sidebar information was also in terms a normal person could understand. I understand that you don't want the print out your own copy too easy,so we might not e-file [esp. state form] Many people still fear doing online because of identity theft.I April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Return Inconsistency When I e-filed my MS state return, the program told that I could have the amount due taken from my checking account. I opted to do this. However, later on in the process, I was told to print a form, and the form instructed me to send it to the MS Dept. of Revenue along with my payment. These two actions cannot both be right. Which is it? April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TURBOTAX 2014 REVIEW I am normally a big fan of the TurboTax series but this year's version was just plain awful. First it refused to load my personal info from last year (I specifically save it from year to year for tis reason). It said it couldn't find myprevious yrs data but I found it in My Documents and it did not provide the "Drag & Drop" option. Booo! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I've used TurboTax for years without any problems whatsoever. Very easy to use and many steps along the way to review and check information ensuring your return is accurate and complete. I did have one issue this year filing my return and after calling customer service, the issue was resolved very quickly and pleasantly. Thanks TurboTax! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I use Turbo Tax every year because it makes doing taxes easy. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was pretty awesome!!! I look forward to doing my own taxes from now on. No excuses! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick painless and empowering I did my taxes in 15 minutes April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I literally started my taxes at approximately 10:00 p.m. on 4/14/15, and with some breaks for sleeping and working, was done about 12:30 p.m. 4/15/15. Took about 7-8 hours total. Hardest part was getting tax file copy off old computer. Recommend save on computer AND flash drive so easier to obtain if have different computer next tax year. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! At the end of the year I had not receive any letters from IRS but in February of 2015 I received a letter that I owe over 4/5 of the 2013 refund that I received from the 2014 return I filed with Turbo Tax software that was completely inaccurate and I am very disappointed that the software did not meet my expectations using the 1040A tax form. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel Great after Can't wait till next years return, getting easier every year April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to do. It has been a great resource. Thanks, April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever This is so much easier and clearer than other years. Thanks. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy using Turbo Tax and have someone do them for me, I have for 20 years. I always buy a copy but my daughters try to get me do use it though my bank or on your site. Sometimes I come to certain questions that really make me think to be sure I am doing it all correctly. Thank you for your product as I would not want to do it manually. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems. Very fast Having been using Turbo Tax for years ! Never had a problem. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:26:56.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-312, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23808, tr_23808
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 310 311 312 313 314 ... 469 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.