TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 312 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes Some of my previous income and deductions did not carry over. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes It was another simple process filing my taxes with Turbo Tax. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Couldn't ask for a better, easier software. A ten out of ten. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Return Excellent product which just keeps getting better and better. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made my life easier I enjoyed how everything was broken down and explained for me February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax for over 10 yrs Love it Since the stock options problem that cost me in back taxes & penalties in 2004 & 05. I have not purchased or sold any stocks that required Turbo tax to handle. But in the future I will be doing that again and I hope Turbo Tax has been fixed in that area. I had to hire an accountant to redo and resubmit those 2 years and it cost me money. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual a very easy tool to get through preparing tax forms. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing My tax return was easy as usual. I'll use it again next year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Deluxe is great! I've been using TurboTax for many years, and I notice how it improves each year. It's just a minor thing, but I appreciate being reminded at the end that I'll be prompted to print a copy for my records so I don't print a "review copy" unnecessarily. I can't imagine filling out my tax forms manually like I used to. TurbTax has spoiled me! February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's all good except for the extra charge for a state filing. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm retired military but still working full time. My wife gets military compensation from her first husband who was in the military when they divorced, as part of the divorce agreement. It is sometimes very difficult to interpret how to answer the questions when it comes to the retired military portion fro both Federal and State returns. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This years turbo tax was very easy and straightforward to use February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 have been using Turbo Tax for years- able to file confidently March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service! Great product that was well designed and so much appreciated! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the only way I had used to file my taxes. I trust it. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the software and I love how it shows the calculations. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product. This is an easy to use product. I've been using it for years. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory for seniors to utilize especially over 70+ years March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best software O hve used for almost 25 years I will keep using Turbo Tax even tho you messed up this year. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have used TURBO for many years Just would like to know why state filing isn't free any more. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Than Ever!! Great product, easy to use. I recommend it to all my friends! March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by frustration I am now confused and can't tell if my taxes are done or not. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier Have used for ten years - gets better (and easier) EVERY year March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the team dropped the ball this year. too many fixes and such. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relatively easy I have been using TurboTax for years and highly recommend it. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't edit mistakes without doing everything over Couldn't edit once I picked first time homeowners credit had to file it. Try editing but it goes back to old entry. Now it shows on line 60b as 0.00. My be a red flag hope not and there is a hidden fee of filling state tax electronically of $24.00. Other than that it was perfect would give 5 stars if it wasn't for not being able to edit. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep Made Easy Turbo Tax keeps getting better--much easier to use this year. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gas and milage expense could not find where to enter job mileage expense on tax form March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found it a little harder to understand this year than before. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered all Bases Product is excellent, have been using for at least 15 years. Very satisfied with the accuracy the product provides and the security. Am disappointed that I had to pay to e-file a second state due to earning income as a non-resident. This was in addition to paying for the second state. I thought that e-filing was free for the states also. April 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:39:09.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-312, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23945, tr_23945
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 310 311 312 313 314 ... 472 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.