TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 312 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average turbo tax process itsdeductible interface did not work-caused duplicate effort. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Return Inconsistency When I e-filed my MS state return, the program told that I could have the amount due taken from my checking account. I opted to do this. However, later on in the process, I was told to print a form, and the form instructed me to send it to the MS Dept. of Revenue along with my payment. These two actions cannot both be right. Which is it? April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory for seniors to utilize especially over 70+ years March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the tenth year in a row I have used TurboTax to prepare my federal and state income tax returns. My continuing use of this program is evidence of my satisfaction with the TurboTax methodology. The improvements made to the program from year to year shows that Intuit is committed to producing an effective and user-friendly product. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tax Return I use it because I have been using it for more that 10 years. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the software and I love how it shows the calculations. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Return Excellent product which just keeps getting better and better. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TURBOTAX 2014 REVIEW I am normally a big fan of the TurboTax series but this year's version was just plain awful. First it refused to load my personal info from last year (I specifically save it from year to year for tis reason). It said it couldn't find myprevious yrs data but I found it in My Documents and it did not provide the "Drag & Drop" option. Booo! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in Less Time Overall, I am very pleased with the amount of time it took to complete my taxes. Filing was easy, and typically the refund comes back quickly. This is much better than sitting in some store-like location while someone else prepares your taxes using a program similar to TurboTax. It really is easy if you are organized throughout the year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great help Easy as ever. I am a long time user of Turbo Tax and love it. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use Simplest tax program I have ever used. Recommend to everyone. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job putting this together, very easy to follow, thanks. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by frustration I am now confused and can't tell if my taxes are done or not. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very terrible service this year. Going to HR Block next year. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Always Use Turbo Tax Disappointed that you changed Premier into Home and Business. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was our first year using Turbo Tax. It was very easy to input all of our information, and we are satisfied with the results. Knowing that Turbo Tax got us the maximum refund puts our worries to rest. It wasn't intrusive, I filled it out at home, which made it so much easier to balance my time. Thank you Turbo Tax, see you next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was pretty awesome!!! I look forward to doing my own taxes from now on. No excuses! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty smooth Your either getting better every year or I'm getting smarter! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with the ease of it all, considering I had to file a partial year form for two different states. TurboTax guided me all through the process, with no confusing wording. I like the fact that it's all in plain English, so anyone can understand. This is my fifth year to use TurboTax and I am always pleased with the result. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have been using Turbo Tax for years and find it easy to use April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service! Great product that was well designed and so much appreciated! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my refund! so easy to use & handy at home.............use it every year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best software O hve used for almost 25 years I will keep using Turbo Tax even tho you messed up this year. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice upgrades for highlighting the sections Have used TurboTax for quite a few years. I am delighted to see highlighting of sections you are filling out (Income sections). Couldn't utilize the import from ADP (a major payroll service provider); however, the manual input is easily filled out. I still consider this more user friendly than any other tax return software on the market. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's all good except for the extra charge for a state filing. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program I will always use- love that it transfers from previous years February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual a very easy tool to get through preparing tax forms. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Refund always enjoyed using tax turbo, have used for the past 10 yrs April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad... Not bad at all..!! This wasn't as friendly as last years version, but it worked. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Day for a refund The easiest program I have ever used and will continue using. February 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:15:17.493-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-312, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 310 311 312 313 314 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.