TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 312 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guidance!! I love the way it walks you thru the process. Very intuitive. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tax program I find Turbo Tax a great tax program, made easy and complete. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Deductions and homeowners fed and state tax very good. would recommend to others and will buy this again. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Great Program! I feel comfortable doing my taxes with Turbo Tax each year. I feel like the program reviews all possible items and performs safety checks along the way to ensure that I don't forget anything. I feel protected using this program; much better than relying solely on myself to interpret and enter all pertinent data. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One&Done Fantastic! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past 7 years and I love it. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job putting this together, very easy to follow, thanks. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was our first year using Turbo Tax. It was very easy to input all of our information, and we are satisfied with the results. Knowing that Turbo Tax got us the maximum refund puts our worries to rest. It wasn't intrusive, I filled it out at home, which made it so much easier to balance my time. Thank you Turbo Tax, see you next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund! Great product. Wish it was cost less money purchase and file. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help I have always used TurboTax and have never been disappointed. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such an ease This was a very simple tax return to complete. nice and easy. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product that does what it claims! I've used Turbo Tax for a number of years, and the product just keeps improving. It completely hides the complexity of the tax code and allows you to answer questions and it takes the data to fill out your tax forms. I took my time and completed it over a couple of days (total elapsed time about 5-7 hours) taking it slowly and carefully. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy & fast other than the fee for e-filing state this is a great program February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very terrible service this year. Going to HR Block next year. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Always Use Turbo Tax Disappointed that you changed Premier into Home and Business. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The program is very very well organized and very easy to use. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I verified my internet connection and ability to access other websites; I was not using a wireless connection for the transmit process; and I tried to transmit for long periods of time - I never received any type of result. No success, no fail, no error messages, nothing... What a disappointment! I just had to print and mail this year... March 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average turbo tax process itsdeductible interface did not work-caused duplicate effort. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Day for a refund The easiest program I have ever used and will continue using. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes tax prep easy The easiest way to do taxes ... very confident in the result. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK & EASY TURBO TAX TAKES THE STRESS OUT OF FILING MY TAXES EVERY YEAR. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used this for the past 10 years and is a great product!! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax was easy to use as long as you know what to put in. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice upgrades for highlighting the sections Have used TurboTax for quite a few years. I am delighted to see highlighting of sections you are filling out (Income sections). Couldn't utilize the import from ADP (a major payroll service provider); however, the manual input is easily filled out. I still consider this more user friendly than any other tax return software on the market. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience This is the simplest way for an individual to calculate and file federal and state taxes. The "easy guide" navigates you through all sections of the tax return, and provides helpful hints and advice throughout the calculation process. I have enjoyed TurboTax for several years and enjoy the advantages of its information transfer features. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program I will always use- love that it transfers from previous years February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rules The absolute best home tax preparation program on the market. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty smooth Your either getting better every year or I'm getting smarter! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my refund! so easy to use & handy at home.............use it every year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made simple helps you get the most deductions for a small fee to purchase February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes Some of my previous income and deductions did not carry over. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:58:39.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-312, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24026, tr_24026
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 310 311 312 313 314 ... 473 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.