TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 312 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easybreezy been using TurboTax for 20+ years - wouldn't use anything else April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes helped trigger my and my husband's memory on items to include. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Product I have been using it since the old DOS days February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Program I've been using the software since the late 90's. Works great! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund yet ! I have been using TurboTax for several years. it's a godsend ! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY! I HAVE NEVER USED ANY OTHER SERVICE OTHER THAN A CPA. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I'VE USED TURBOTAX. I LOVED IT. IT WAS FAR EASIER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. I AM ON A COMPUTER ALL DAY & THE LAST THING I WANTED TO DO WAS BE ON ANOTHER ONE FOR A FEW MORE HOURS. THIS WAS THE BEST DECISION...NOT TO MENTION COST-EFFECTIVE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several times my password required getting a number by E-Mail. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Bumpy User interface is comfortable (and quite stable year-to-year). March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - every year! I look forward to using your product every year to do my taxex March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally Done! Good tool to do easy returns with limited types of deductions. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work I will definitely use Turbo Tax again next year. Great work!!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy If it was any easier, I could do it in my sleep. MAYBE I WAS!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy to use and not expensive Like Turbo Tax. Have used it before and it always works great. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars confident in my submitted product..waiting for my $$$$ March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 taxes Should be able to discontinue and close program once completed March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good tool to use. the state fee is the only sore spot with me. there is no cut off date for free state filing on the outside packaging. I was expecting a free filing for CA but it wasn't until the very end of the filing process that a fee is mentioned. Turbo Tax needs to be more transparent about fees on the packaging and in the beginning of the program. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SOFTWARE EASE OF USE ENABLED ME TO BE COMFORTABLE IN USING THE SOFTWARE April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program I will always use- love that it transfers from previous years February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual a very easy tool to get through preparing tax forms. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fast and easy to file. You do all of the hard work for us. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Refund always enjoyed using tax turbo, have used for the past 10 yrs April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS AND IT IS GREAT April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Great Program! I feel comfortable doing my taxes with Turbo Tax each year. I feel like the program reviews all possible items and performs safety checks along the way to ensure that I don't forget anything. I feel protected using this program; much better than relying solely on myself to interpret and enter all pertinent data. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes Some of my previous income and deductions did not carry over. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Deluxe is great! I've been using TurboTax for many years, and I notice how it improves each year. It's just a minor thing, but I appreciate being reminded at the end that I'll be prompted to print a copy for my records so I don't print a "review copy" unnecessarily. I can't imagine filling out my tax forms manually like I used to. TurbTax has spoiled me! February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's all good except for the extra charge for a state filing. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my refund! so easy to use & handy at home.............use it every year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job putting this together, very easy to follow, thanks. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tax program I find Turbo Tax a great tax program, made easy and complete. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I verified my internet connection and ability to access other websites; I was not using a wireless connection for the transmit process; and I tried to transmit for long periods of time - I never received any type of result. No success, no fail, no error messages, nothing... What a disappointment! I just had to print and mail this year... March 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:18:13.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-312, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24092, tr_24092
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 310 311 312 313 314 ... 474 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.