TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 231 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by State Refund My experience of filing taxes at home is very rewarding. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product does not work as well as prior years In prior products one could do direct entry into forms as well as going through the interview process. This product does not seem to provide that flexibility. Anything entered in forms had to be removed, thus my data entry time was tripled this year. And just to get his review submitted I had to try about 10 times. Not Happy with Turbo Tax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR YEARS. GOOD SUPPORT IF NEEDED. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy do to my taxes It took just a few hours to do my taxes with turbo tax. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy Whoopee! I got through this with the minimum of stress. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done with Taxes!!! I am able to import previous years taxes, w2 and other documents which make the process go faster with greater accuracy. My taxes are fairly simple and I can do them at home in less time than it would take to drive to a tax preparers office I think. I only gave 4 of 5 stars because it would be impossible for anything related to taxes to get 5. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Thanks Thank You for making it rather easy to file once again. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I like using turbo tax I understand how to use it great February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome....!!!! Well tell all my friends about how easy it is to use... January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I have used Turbo Tax for over 20 years. Great product. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is the easiest tax prep software I have ever used. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product and highly recommended. Well done intuit! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy Turbo - No? Good and very convenient. Keep up the good work/program January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough review Turbo Tax; I have been using for years; always pleased. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for several years. I still like it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sweat to do my tax I have used TurboTax for years and it does not fail me. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! So easy to do! I should have been doing this years ago! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It is very detailed and explains so I could understand. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes filing easy and affordable makes filing fast and accurate, saves hundreds on cost. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Review Easy to use is why I like Turbo Tax. Like it very much. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best for the simplest I love turbotax in terms of taking me through everything I need to consider. You still need to evaluate and understand your own situation so that you can override their recommendations if necessary. So that argues for a tax preparer. BTW having to file in multiple states really starts the conversation about how much you spend on your tax prep. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and gets better each year. Will use it again. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always use Turbo Tax and are happy with the program. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I did my taxes with TaxAct and it seemed lower than what I was expecting, Purchased TurboTax and did them over. I got $980 more back on Federal and owed 1813 less on State. TurboTax asked more detailed questions that divided my income accurately between two states after my mid-year move! Big difference, Big savings! Thanks for a great product! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is great Very simple step by step instructions that were easy to follow. Importing data from last year's return makes the process even easier. If you want really detailed information, it is just a click away. The snapshot at the top of the screen also helps you see immediately how things are affecting your refund. The entire process is simple and easy. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes a small refund. I've been using Turbo for five years and no complaints. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TAXES TAXES Easy step by step to file taxes to best possible result February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as ever It's a great way to file your taxes at your convenience February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product I would recommend. Thanks to Costco for better pricing. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done faster and eazy I have used Turbo Tax for the last several years and compared to other tax software, ranks on top of the list for being easy to use and getting the largest refund. It's like turbo tax is always looking over my shoulder when working on my taxes to make sure I am doing it correctly. If there is a mistake the review finds and helps me correct it. January 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:30:21.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-231, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16247, tr_16247
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 229 230 231 232 233 ... 316 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.