TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 215 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using Turbo Tax pretty much since the mid '90s with excellent results. Being retired, my requirements for extensive tax prep are quite a bit less than years ago, but I wouldn't use anything else. This has been, and continues to be, the best tax prep package for an individual or family. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find Turbo Tax to be easier and easier to fill out. The instructions are much better than in the past April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I know I have been using turbo tax for at least 10 years. Have no desire to try any of your competitors April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Review Have been using TurboTax for 5 years now and basically very happy with the product. Seems easier to use now than when I first started using it. On this year's return I made an error on an amount in the Income section and it was difficult to go back and fix the error. Overall, happy with TurboTax. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Was always afraid of filing on our own but this was easy, helpful, informative and quick! Thank you!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Had a difficult time locating a university's EIN but Turbo Tax would not let me file return without it. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Filing Turbo Tax is easy to use. I did my taxes the night before tax day. I would recommend for others to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H&R block customer no more i will never go back to H&R block ever again. they charge way too much and i saved a ton using turbotax April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satiafaction Overall great product ! I thought I did not allow a dependent, it turns out the return was rejected for a dependent who filed their own return. Easily corrected and resubmitted with ease. No fees for resubmitting , very nice. Will use again for next year, just as we have for the last ten years. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy Like the fact that it is so easy to complete, I don"t see why more people don't use it. Very Satisfied February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy to Use Turbo Tax 2014 was very well written and Easy to use. Questions were well written and easy to process. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use User friendly, with simple to understand language and menus. Info buttons are informative and helpful. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Federal Refund was great I have always loved Turbo tax but may rethink next year due to all the problems with the state return. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like turbo tax because it is easy to use and I can file it easily with your E file option. Thank You February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER THAN I THOUGHT I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR A LEAST 5 YEARS AND FOUND IT EASIER THIS TIME FOR SOME REASON. IT WAS GREAT! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! This was by far the easiest Turbo tax to use. I have used it now for approximately 18 years or longer. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I love how you walk me through every single step so I don't miss anything. I can file with confidence. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've been filing Turbo Tax for years. It is easy to use and gives me a comparison with previous years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 Used for years - very easy "interview" style of answering simple questions; accurate and easy to file. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad we switched We decided to try turbo tax 3 years ago because of reviews we got from other people and the fact that we were tired of over paying and the wait time at tax preparers. Turbo tax asks all the same questions and you can do it in the comfort of your home. I don't see us going back. Thank you Turbo tax January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast refund charged me twice for maryland state $39.99 for software and then $19.99 to file...did not like that... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax makes it very easy and fast It just keeps getting easier every year with the data they save from the previous year. Love Turbo Tax February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Forward Process When I consider all the years I used snail mail e filing is great. Turbo Tax is very straight forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Everything was so easy and my confidence in this product is unbelievable. Will use it again next year. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Painless Return For me Turbo Tax is an easy and complete way to do my taxes. I like the simple but complete structure. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It is always very easy and I get my biggest refund each year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 returns Was very easy to follow and understand. Have used Turbo tax for many years and works great every year. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid experience All went well except, I pay with EFTPS and the program does not handle that kind of payment very well. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good! A lot easier than I thought it would be. Very Thorough and Helpful & Quick and Easy to Use! Thumbs Up! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Very easy to use, straightforward and understandable. We will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:54:36.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-215, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23939, tr_23939
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 213 214 215 216 217 ... 471 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.