TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 215 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax I can not think of doing my taxes now any other way. I would be devastated if I could not use Turbo Tax. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for the last several years. It is easy to use and ask all the right questions. If you need help you can ask a live operator! In addition it has an audit protection. It lets you know the risk of being audited. I love this product. It is great if you have a simple tax return. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Definitely the way to do your taxes if you don't have anything too complicated. Having your expenses on a computer program like Quicken also helps. This also keeps you better in tune with your home from a financial point of view. Definitely worth taking a couple of hours to do this for yourself. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using For Years I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years. Is easy to use and asks good questions to help you along. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly. I have used turbo tax for 3 years now and don't plan on changing that in the future. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Eva; It would be useful to have an indicator of how many pages TT will print when commanded at end of process. Also, I did not see a subject heading for Estimated Taxes; had to look it up. It would be more convenient to incorporate this into the regular subject listings. Overall, TT works very well. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok going forward and reverse has glitches. Also, you do not land at the same spot when you save and resume. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for 6 years. Great Program! Turbo Tax is so easy and it gets me great refunds. It helps me get every last penny back that I deserve. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, quick, perfect for a busy Mom! I am a busy mom who works two jobs. I don't have time for much, but when tax season comes around, I don't have to sweat because even with my schedule Turbo Tax makes it easy and quick for me to file my taxes. It took me less than 20 minutes, and then I was back to being a working mom! Thank you! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used product for years. Now using for daughter as well who is in college. Overall very easy to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally done!!! The help line was awesome which resolved my state form issues that I had when completing my kids' taxes. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheesy way of making you buy the deluxe version because you can't use the Basic for itemized deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mistakes are almost impossible My wife is becoming more involved in all the financial aspects of our family. Understanding the components of the tax return is a "big" component. Because the software is so detailed, she is able to not only grasp the concepts, but challenge me when she thinks I have made a mistake. Kudos to you! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes tax time easy. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so. Thanks for making tax time pain free. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! This service is way easier and better than H&R Block. We save hundreds of dollars filing with Turbo Tax February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I worked for many years in a premium tax office. TurboTax is a good software and I highly recommend it. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for more than 5 years and have been confident I am getting the best refund earned March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy process As long as you have your paper work ready it is a very easy process as TT walks you through everything. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H&R block customer no more i will never go back to H&R block ever again. they charge way too much and i saved a ton using turbotax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the money Great program better than last year even. This is the only way to do you taxes at a great price. Thanks February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It made the filling much easier to do and much more affordable. Since I have no taxible amounts to pay taxes on and this will be the way it will be for the rest of our lifes. Can I do something to keep from filing a useless return each year. But we do thank you for making this so very easy to do. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Beat-it Step by step flow. Well categorized. Good local help and if needed, had online help to further explain. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This experience in tax preparation couldn't have been better. Everything was self explanatory and covered all bases. I don't have the most complicated return, but not a basic one either. TurboTax helped me achieve an optimal refund and left me with full confidence that it was completed correctly. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very please again with TurboTax. Intuit, Inc does it again. Thank you many years of great tax software. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Reading I have been doing my own tax returns for 50 years and I find the Turbo Tax method perfect for my needs. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by moolah moolah If this was hard than so is lifting 1500lb. turbotax you can't get any easier. such a breeze. thank you March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy to follow instructions I have been using turbo tax for 10 years and I find this one very easy February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Clean I have filed with turbo tax for several years and have never had an issue. I like the fact that my prior tax information can be transferred. When more information is needed, the help information is thorough and I really like the expanded help option that is provided if more information is needed. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This year's TurboTax was the easiest yet! I have used TurboTax for the past several years and each year it gets better. The state tax was quick based on the direct access from my federal taxes and it required only a brief review in order to complete it. Next year I won't wait until April to file! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One, Two, Three and Done! Overall, I had my taxes done in 10 min! where most people have there's done by others that takes hours! February 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:01:10.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-215, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24200, tr_24200
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 213 214 215 216 217 ... 476 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.