TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 215 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Beat-it Step by step flow. Well categorized. Good local help and if needed, had online help to further explain. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This experience in tax preparation couldn't have been better. Everything was self explanatory and covered all bases. I don't have the most complicated return, but not a basic one either. TurboTax helped me achieve an optimal refund and left me with full confidence that it was completed correctly. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very please again with TurboTax. Intuit, Inc does it again. Thank you many years of great tax software. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Reading I have been doing my own tax returns for 50 years and I find the Turbo Tax method perfect for my needs. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by moolah moolah If this was hard than so is lifting 1500lb. turbotax you can't get any easier. such a breeze. thank you March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy to follow instructions I have been using turbo tax for 10 years and I find this one very easy February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Clean I have filed with turbo tax for several years and have never had an issue. I like the fact that my prior tax information can be transferred. When more information is needed, the help information is thorough and I really like the expanded help option that is provided if more information is needed. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This year's TurboTax was the easiest yet! I have used TurboTax for the past several years and each year it gets better. The state tax was quick based on the direct access from my federal taxes and it required only a brief review in order to complete it. Next year I won't wait until April to file! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One, Two, Three and Done! Overall, I had my taxes done in 10 min! where most people have there's done by others that takes hours! February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast and easy Went smoothly, main suggestion is to make it clearer to user needs to add last years refund from state. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and clear program I have been using Turbo-tax for years and am quite satisfied with it. I will continue to use Turbo-Tax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Turbo Tax is awesome! Been using it for about 5 years. Will continue. Taxes are accurate and efficient. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Was always afraid of filing on our own but this was easy, helpful, informative and quick! Thank you!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as A-B-C Thought this would be so complicated at first but decided to give it a shot anyway because I'd rather take time filling out form at the comfort of my own home than waiting forever for a tax preparer appointment. I was blown away by how easy it is and actually learned new stuff during the process. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for anything better!! Love Turbo Tax. It saves you a great deal of money. It covers every aspect of your return. Why pay other companies $200 to $300 to complete your return, when you can buy Turbo Tax for much less and you get the same results. It takes you through the same series of questions as the other companies. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last year cost me $450 for tax prep. Turbo Tax $50. Thank you for saving me $400. You guys are awesome. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Review A product I would use again; and have used for the past 10 years! I should get a gift for faithfulness. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using Turbo Tax pretty much since the mid '90s with excellent results. Being retired, my requirements for extensive tax prep are quite a bit less than years ago, but I wouldn't use anything else. This has been, and continues to be, the best tax prep package for an individual or family. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walked Me Through The Tax Process Turbo Tax is the best software program on the market. Easy to follow steps, and great customer service. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't Turbo Tax do it!!!!!! I love using Turbo Tax, it's accurate, easy and very informative and will get you all what's do to you. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file your taxes Definitely the best and easiest way to file your taxes. I'll never go to a tax preparation place again! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Overall the product is great. I have been using TurboTax for the last 4 years. I will keep on using it! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Since I've been retired, this is the only way to file. I just keep my 1099s and the .pdf file. I can take my time because my return is saved. I don't have to do everything all at once like I would if I went to an office. I start my return and then as the 1099s come in I update my return. So easy! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Easy Simple to use. Now if I could get this program to gather and tally my information, it would be perfect! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Review Have been using TurboTax for 5 years now and basically very happy with the product. Seems easier to use now than when I first started using it. On this year's return I made an error on an amount in the Income section and it was difficult to go back and fix the error. Overall, happy with TurboTax. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by File with ease I've used Turbo Tax for the Federal and State tax returns for many years but not the E-file function. That was my error. I corrected that this year and was very pleased with the ease and the time it took to E-file. Another big time saver for me was the 'Its Deductible ' program. Very easy to use. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple I've used Turbo Tax for many years and feel comfortable that I am getting the full return of due to me. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by beware of state state question about children going to private school did not state grades K-12, I initially entered one for my college student attending a privaate college. Then thought I better check so I had to download the instruction manual from the state of Indiana to determine it was only for grades K-12. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job! Thank you turbo tax, you have save me lot's of money by preparing my taxes with your software, love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're getting thousands back this year! Can't beat the convenience of this product and the assurance that the fed and state forms are accurate. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:24:07.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-215, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24143, tr_24143
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 213 214 215 216 217 ... 475 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.