TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 215 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund I am amazed every year how easy it is to file with this program. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Turbo Taxed for the 1st time and I love it. So easy to use. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first time doing my taxes !! I saved a ton of money doing my own taxes & it was super easy !! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This program is easy to use. It gives step-by-step instructions. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I will continue to use Turbo Tax. i have found it very reliable. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy program Ive been using this product for years and have been very pleased February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as pie Was very easy and fast to complete our return. Awesome software. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After all of the bad press it is still my favorite tax software. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable I have been using TurboTax for years. I always can depend on it. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program, easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who want to do their own taxes. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done! Fast and easy to use. Well worth the investment in the software. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made quick work of the process Excellent product that simplifies the process for filling taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience.....very user friendly.... Great service...will continue to use as I have for many years... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund processed quickly Overall, my experience with Turbo Tax has been excellent. I have used Turbo Tax for about 5 years and it is so much easier to do my taxes in my own house than having to make an appointment with a person or company to do my taxes. I also feel in more control. Thank you Turbo Tax, every year you make it easier and easier to do my taxes. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product use to pay someone to do our taxes. now I do them and save money February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me get a great refund Turbo Tax has always been the best way to go to prepare my taxes February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program! Have been using Turbo Tax over 16 years. Gets better every year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prepared 2014 taxes As long as my taxes are fairly easy I will always use Turbo Tax. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EasyGoing Never been so easy to calculate and file taxes.Thank you Intuit> February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Every Year I have been doing my taxes with TurboTax for at least 10 years, and the program has gotten easier every year. All questions are answered instantly in a pop-up screen, and the user's only job is to gather up the relevant information, and fill in the blanks. It took me less than an hour to complete and file my federal and state returns. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund I was confused on how long the dependents live with me questions January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity I didn't want to pay the high price we'd paid in years past by going to H & R Block. Since our taxes are mostly W-2 forms & a mortgage I decided Turbo Tax was our most cost effective route. It was very easy to understand & I felt very confident that I was entering all of the information correctly with their tips every step of the way. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax the best and the Fastest I have been using Turbotax for almost 20 years and I have not had the first problem with it. It is so easy to use and you can take your time getting it done! From what I have seen when you do your taxes with TurboTax it goes through fast and without any problem, and the biggest thing is no one but see is and that the way it should be. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Done Did my taxes in so little time. Now, just waiting on my refunds! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Very happy with TurboTax and will continue to use this software. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as ever ! This is such a worthwhile purchase. Tax returns are easy as pie. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience This is a very quick and easy program to use to file your taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time this was my first time doing my own taxes. happy with my returns February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will use next year, and will probably buy on-line vice at store. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Have been using Turbo Tax since 1997 would not use ANYTHING ELSE March 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:35:30.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-215, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16045, tr_16045
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 213 214 215 216 217 ... 313 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.