TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 215 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better TurboTax keeps getting better and easier to use every year. I can't imagine using any other software. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with Turbotax Tough to find how to file manually the State return!!!! Does not flow like other parts of the program April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsom Overall the return was very easy to file. The software made the process very straightforward. I had a problem deleting an entry after I realized I made a mistake. Wanted to go back and delete the form. Finally figured it out and everything worked out fine. Took about 1 hour to do both Fed and State February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY TURBOTAX USER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TAX PREPARATION SOFTWARE, EASY TO USE, BEST IN THE MARKET, HAVE USED IT FOR 5+ YRS March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Work Every step worked so smoothly; I thought that somebody else was doing it for me. I'm really thankful. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable I will continue to use Turbo Tax -- I am always confident of the results. Peace of mind is important! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use thanks don t know much about computers but got through turbo tax with no problems its the 2nd year I used it January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As nerve racking as taxes are Turbo Tax helps getting them done with your sanity intacted. Thank you. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Super easy. Just take your time, have all your information available and you can be finished quickly. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State should have been included . . . Bummer that the State wasn't included this year . . . will probably switch to a competitor next year. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very thorough The process was long, but necessary as our tax code is so complicated. I am very happy with TurboTax. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2015 Review In general the program was as it has been for a number of years. Could be improved by allowing direct access to financial institutions. It would be best to have each page complete and not having to scroll down to the continue button. The program should continue on where it left off when last saved. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I've been using Turbo Tax software since 2010 and it just gets better and easier to use every year. The information that's imported from the prior tax year saves a lot of time and makes filing super easy. They also make it easy to make changes to that information. I highly recommend their products. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Works Great The TurboTax process seems to get faster and smoother each year. Moving directly from the Fed into the State is nice. I also appreciate being able to use and reuse the reviews from time to time. I would really appreciate more and/or better suggestions to avoid such a high payment due for next year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as dirt I have been using Turbo tax for the last few years. I find it to be as easy as anything I have tried. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm happy with Turbo Tax. I've used it the last couple of year and enjoy using. Will continue to use. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by got my federal and state taxes done in under an hour. had everything ready to make the process easier January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for many years now. The 2014 tax year version felt the smoothest thus far. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Help Using Turbo Tax has given me confidence in knowing every area have been reviewed for the best return. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. This program makes our taxes so easy and I have no tax experience and I have limited computer skills. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use clear instructions and support cost effective (if I don't end up with fraudulent attacks) February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Work Great software--just a few glitches, or more correctly, it took me a few tries to print final result. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive experience although a bit confusing in trying to complete and print out for mail filing. But April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next - Do boyfriends tax returns If I can do boyfriends taxes then this software is worth about $500 in accountant fees! Wish me luck. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe Turbo I have been using this program for several years. It's a good comprehensive easy to navigate program. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! Thank you for your easy to follow program. I've used it for many years and still marvel at its ease of use. There were only a few times I didn't know which way to answer your questions. A small reduction in cost would be helpful to return users and for the average person. Keep up the good work!! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by charitible deductions I incorrectly entered data and could not copy/paste etc, had to re-type all info into correct spaces. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY AND FAST I LOVE THE WAY TURBOTAX WALKS YOU THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS, ITS FAST AND EASY! GREAT JOB TURBOTAX!! April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows 8.1 issue After downloading TT and nearly completing my return some keyboard errors were occurring. My f was an 8 and my r was a 4 my g was a 5 and my h was a 6. Drove me crazy. couldn't resolve until I off loaded the program to my backup drive then reinstalled. After re-install errors stopped. Very strange. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for 2014 best one I have used in my many years of using Turbo Tax. Simple straight forward. February 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:59:56.523-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-215, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24373, tr_24373
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 213 214 215 216 217 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.