TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 214 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sweat easy Used Turbo tax for years. Always user friendly even when I was playing the stock market and had trades to report March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Im retired and a lot of things happen in a year, so its a good thing there is programs like this to heip people. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A BIT DISAPPOINTED Why ca't we file state electronically? This is a real pain since I refuse to pay $24.99 to do it electronically. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Return Made Simple this made doing my taxes this year quite simple. I have been manually doing my taxes for 40 years. Once I used a paid preparer. I wrote spreadsheets to help automate the task however I still had to pour over all the tax worksheets and find wether I was eligible for a deduction. Turbo Tax made it simple and Iam still able to get into all the forms and schedules if I want to. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes made easy TurboTax walked me through every step of my returns, giving me the confidence that I was doing them correctly. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product Basic tax program is excellent. If you have any twists or turns might be a good idea to consult a professional. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST TIME IN 40 YEARS OF FILING WITH NO ANXIETY! I ALWAYS GO TO A TAX PREPARER AND THIS YEAR I TRIED TURBO TAX - I'LL NEVER GO BACK. SO EASY YET COMPLETE. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome way to file taxes This was so easy and eased my fears of doing my own taxes. The help along the way was great and very detailed. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maximized my refund and was easy to use for deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great as always....makes doing taxes almost (but not quite!) fun. It certainly is stress free. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic--Quick and Easy I have used this product for a few years and always felt it was fairly good. This year it is excellent. I didn't get hung up in any loops when hitting the back key. It seemed to flow well from one subject to another. Liked the new look and I also thought the advertising this year was quite good. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe 2014 Additional fees added. Should all be presented upfront with no surprises at the end when trying to file. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As straightforward as taxes can be. It is always relatively painless to do my taxes with Turbo Tax. Worth the investment. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific as Usual TurboTax provides the easiest and most satisfying method for filling my taxes. Thank you April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time This was a very pleasant experience April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra $40.00 is not fair I have always purchased basic, I read the back of the box carefully to insure that I did not need to purchase deluxe, but at the end of doing the calculations, it said that I must pay an additional $40.00. This is wrong. I had read the bad publicity about it months ago, but thought it did not pertain to me. I am very disappointed, and not happy with Turbo Tax this year. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Program Would like Turbo Tax to allow the user the ability to do a screen print, when summary comparisons are presented for previous year file and current year file. Also, would be helpful in other review areas through out entry areas. To review these areas in print form would be extremely helpful. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tav submittal made easy Program was easy to use April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Relief I have used TurboTax for years. It takes so much stress out of tax preparation. I use TurboTax's interview process to be sure all is getting entered right. I e-file, which even makes it easier! This is the first time I owed money to the IRS. TurboTax even made that easy with Direct Debit. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and always has been I've used the Turbo Tax software for the last 6 odd years and it has always met my expectations to the fullest! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product have used it for five years April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRRRATE EASY AND FAST,GREAT TOOLS,LOVE THE WALK THRU'S FOR DEDUCTIONS AND CREDITS.... April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love we have always loved using turbo tax. been using this software for many, many years!!! would recommend for all! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Relief Overall, Turbo Tax saved me from a truly hair tearing experiences that Tax Season usually is. The laymen's terms and step-by-step walk through was truly useful and calming for me during my walk through the torture that is Tax Season. I will DEFINITELY be using this software in the future. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool TurboTax does a good job overall. Will use again. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Errors Guidance told me I could enter "various" for charitable donation dates but error check forced me to change to real dates. At this late date, that glitch should have been fixed already. Also, I keep finding cheaper prices for Turbo-tax than by buying direct from you. that shouldn't happen. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I've used Turbo Tax several years in a row now and really like how easy and convenient it makes doing my taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Product TurboTax just keeps getting more informative and easier to use. This year, all the information I needed was quickly available from the page I was on, without taking me elsewhere and leaving me to find my way back. I have great confidence in the accuracy of my return with Turbo Tax's help. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING PROGRAM. EVERY YEAR I USED TO DREAD DOING TAXES. BUT THIS PROGRAM MAKES IT EASY AND DARE I SAY FUN! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grumpy is Happy!!! I liked that Turbo Tax gave me the option to understand what decisions would be best for me. I also liked that Turbo Tax was less expensive than going to a tax service where I don't understand anything expect the bill. I also liked that Turbo Tax helps to educate me on my taxes. Thank-you February 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:58:45.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-214, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23708, tr_23708
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 212 213 214 215 216 ... 467 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.