TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 214 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 2014 EXPERIENCE AWESOME! I have been using Turbotax for over 10 years and I am still an extremely satisfied customer. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ba-zing-ga TT-2014 could not retrieve/ read tax file 2013 had to reinstall TT-2013 to read/print 2013 tax forms April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax software. I have been using turbo tax since the mid 90's. Each year the software gets better and easier to use. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Excellent Customer Service Have been using turbo tax for years. Makes the process easy and electronic filing so simple and fast! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not as bad as I thought! Almost forgot to do them until a friend mentioned it was almost Tax Day. I about freaked out!!! I came home that evening and started immediately. It wasn't bad. I think I was stressing just with the thought of having to go thru the whole tax thing, but I came thru unscathed!!! Thank you, Turbo Tax! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Betta Turbo tax 2014 has improved vastly over 2013. Example: sales tax for 2013 for WA state was very hard to add if you went with amounts from receipts rather than estimated amount. In 2014 this amount was incredibly easy to enter. The rest of the format was just as straight forward and easy. Well Done. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does all I need for a correct return. It is si easy to do and all the right questions are asked to aid me in filing my returns. Thank youy. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review TT seems to get better each year. Didn't take the time to sort out all the issues with the differences this year and the several emails about it. I'd heard that the package included a free state efile, but didn't get it, maybe I was mistaken. Printing the state return for paper filing took a while. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Low Income Directions You need to tell if a return needs to be filed based upon income, filing status, and completed return January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Progam Great program and easy to use... I have been using this form years and always recommend it to others. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy & painless Easy to use. Found errors that were then able to be corrected either in the form or via the software. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review Have use Turbo Tax for the past several years. Will keep using it if the prices do not increase much. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Good Third year I've used TurboTax. Also use it to do my sister's taxes. It's quick;I especially like how it extracts fixed data (names, addresses, SS numbers, employers and their info from prior year so it does't all have to be re-entered. I also like the $300 or so I don't have to pay the accountant ! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Deductions & Homeowners Deluxe I have been using TurboTax since it first became available and I don't see any reason to stop now. I am not very organized so if I can't find the documents I need I can just save my return until I find what I need and come back to it later. If I was going to a tax professional, I could not do that. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refund went well Have used Turbo Tax for years. this was the best year yet. Could not find unreimbursed expense field. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy Excellent, love and will always use your product. However, this is the second year I have had an HSA and both times I did not feel like I knew what I was doing. It seems like the software new I had an HSA but kept saying don't forget to select ... I kept feeling like I missed entering in something. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! This was so quick and easy that I did my taxes on my lunch hour. 45 minutes and electric filing. Yay! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do I like using Turbo Tax because of the step by step instructions that makes it so easy to do my taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax must have a telephone hot line contact to answer any questions that come up and not covered! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!! Always easy--accurate--just answer the questions--feel confident that TurboTax has my back!! GREAT!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for the last 7 years or so and it gives step by step instructions to get through. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pain in the butt!! The software online is horrible. Put me in a loop that stopped me from filing. Not sure how many people you have on online chat but.. Sarah W saved me tonight. Made it stress free and deserves a raise! She is awesome. Turned my headache into being done with this horrible tax day! Until next year... April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for seven years now. It is fast, organized, and makes taxes fun . Love TurboTax. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I love using turbotax. I feel that I get the best refund possible when I use it and it is affordable. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use The process was so easy, especially since I used TurboTax last year. E-file is the icing on the cake! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The usual fine job--used Turbotax for YEARS I've used Turbotax since 1998 w/no problems. Interview process assures I've covered every last detail. This year (2014# was the first year I had any #minor) trouble when disc wouldn't self-load so I had to find the autorun file on my own. However; once I got it installed it ran flawlessly as usual. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Age before Beauty Thanks for thinking of the uninformed computer weary when you developed your program. A happy senior. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review Fast and easy to use. I feel safe using this. I feel I have a mistake free return using this product. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good package but wasn't crazy to pay for state return and additional purchase to file electronically. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:03:42.026-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-214, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24369, tr_24369
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 212 213 214 215 216 ... 480 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.