TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 214 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted tool for Taxes! I have been using Turbotax since 1985 and it has not failed me once. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of Changes My most difficult changes to make are those found in a final review. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helped save money very easy lots of help and went thru all my options for saving money February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Print feature stops working occasionally Overall a good product with decent price. Some questions confuse me. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by have used turbo tax for years never really had problems with program February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be informed of the cost to e-file upfront and the service fee February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done! Turbo Tax was quick and easy, completed everything in about an hour! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues error building screens in health insurance sections is unacceptable. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing Simply Turbo Tax is a service that caters to our quick and growing society. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I get a YES - that was easy! Again for 2014 Turbo Tax made my filing smooth and easy. I had a couple questions along the way that the Customer Support staff was able to answer for me with the highest grade of professionalism. I do not understand why more people aren't using this software to do their taxes; I've been using it over 10 years. Totally Satisfied. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Process Turbo Tax made the whole tax filing process mostly painless. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - another easy year Easy to use and easy to file both my Federal and State returns. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Is AWESOME! LOVE TurboTax! It's easy, thorough, and accurate to file taxes! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Have been using turbotax for years. It's always worked for me. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-tax I absolutely love Turbo-tax and have used it for over 10 years. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used for other people, and now for myself Over all, very pleased with this products and will use from now on. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock-Solid Every Year I've used TurboTax Deluxe for many years now (I've lost track), and every year I'm 100% satisfied. Worth the price, every year. I've never had a single error, with the software or the return itself, and the few times I've been stumped the online help has made the problem crystal clear. Generally I'm done for the year in 30 minutes. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great I loved Turbo Tax... it is easy, friendly and fast. I recommend it. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FRESH Turbo Tax makes it so easy. I love Turbo Tax, Keep up the good work March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Filing I wish everything was as easy as Turbo Tax. No reason to be scared. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbo Tax Experience! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and love it! I used to go to H&R Block and actually worked there for a few years, but I began using Turbo Tax about 6 or 7 years ago and have been using it ever since! I love how they walk you through each and every step and the ease of fixing a mistake you may have made before you send it off! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Turbo Tax this year compared to last i had no issues with download. the speed of the program was amazing. i had issues last year with the updates none this year. again speed of download, updates, and processing of returns was amazing. this is first year i did not run into any bumps with the program and i loved it. keep up the great work !!!! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Been using Turbo tax for years without any problems. Great product. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Always easy and trustworthy February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my 2014 refund Turbo Tax Turbo tax is the best option to use when it comes to filling taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy Very easy and straight forward. Detailed but very easy to navigate. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy As always a simple way to get everything done without going insane. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me through! Thanks Turbo Tax for the quick, easy way of answering my questions! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Better Each Year I've used TurboTax forever. A couple of years their "upgrades" seemed to make things more complicated but, overall, the program gets better each year. One year I thought my return was extra complicated and asked a professional accountant to check it. He did and refused to charge me anything because it was right on his calculations. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I've used Turbo Tax for several years. Very happy with the process. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:38:50.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-214, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16522, tr_16522
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 212 213 214 215 216 ... 322 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.