TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe tax software is the easy way to prepare your tax return and maximize tax deductions. File taxes online with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.4 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to fill Turbo Tax is the only way to file if you have deductions and not an expert on the new tax laws. 2015 seems to have the most IRS changes and additions I've seen in many years, glad I used Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2016-03-20T04:58:16.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for preparing taxes I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and it just seems to get better every year. It remembvers everything from the previous year and takes you step by step through all of the categories.
Date published: 2016-02-10T05:57:16.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Filer! I've been using TurboTax to prepare and file my taxes for several years. It's always easy and fast. Why pay someone else to enter the same information I'm providing them when I can do it myself?
Date published: 2016-02-23T06:36:26.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process I've used TurboTax for several years. The step by step instructions are great. One year I went to a professional tax preparer and he was not better than TurboTax. I returned and have not strayed. Great assistance for the money charged.
Date published: 2015-12-18T20:02:02.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to accomplish This is the first time I have used TurboTax. Up until now I have used a CPA to handle my business and personal Tax calculation. I will continue to use TurboTax in the future as it was very easy to understand and use.
Date published: 2016-02-20T20:46:21.000Z
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unable to eletronic file I paid $59.99 for TurboTax and another $19.99 to E file the state. It was unable to E file the federal return and the state too. I wasted the entire $78.98 and I am not happy camper. I have been a loyal customer for years, but perhaps that too may change. Yes, I am retired, 67 years old and have only Social Security income.
Date published: 2016-01-10T00:36:25.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I appreciate the ease of use of TurboTax. Makes filing taxes so much simpler than even taking all of the paperwork to a tax preparer. I can do it at my leisure, and yet it takes little time for a somewhat complicated filing.
Date published: 2016-02-10T01:42:39.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast The best tax software hands down! Makes even complicated returns easy. Step by step process takes the guesswork out of doing your own taxes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-03-03T22:14:55.000Z
  • 2016-08-19T20:42CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10457, tr_18167
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_2015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 462ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.