TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 5 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job TT was easy to use, worked even thru remote desktop and was helpful in explaining things. I will use you year after year! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Been using this software since 2000 and find it easy to follow all the steps. It sets up a red flag if it's not allowable. The only thing is you should be allowed to type in special titles in section 14. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow Excellent software for my S Corporation. Easy to follow directions! I recommend this software to anyone with a business! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program I only purchased TurboTax Business to do K-1's for an LLC. This is my second year using it. It has very is to follow instructions. If you can read you can use this program. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT I've used TurboTax for Personal, but not for the business until this year.This was much better, both financially, and mentally, then going to the CPA. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost too easy this year The business/trust return (1041) was almost too easy to complete this year. I kept reviewing the forms to try to figure out what I missed or forgot to include. The flow of the TurboTax seemed smoother this year than in the past. Overall, very impressed with the product this year. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't file return online! My company tax year is Dec 1 to Nov 30 so my return is due by Feb 17. According to 1120 instructions I need to use 2013 form for this as you use the form that the fiscal year STARTED in. But Intuit has stopped accepting 2013 electronic filing on December 26 2014. Not very useful!!! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax time is always stressful but Intuit has taken some of the headache and hassle from the process. By using QuickBooks and TurboTax, we cut time and some of the pain from filing our small business taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal is great, States not as good I live in Florida, but worked in a taxable state. TT suggests I buy both states when only the taxable state is needed. State software seems to lack full integration normally found in the Federal products. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy to use Can't think of anything I don't like about this program. Less expensive (by far!) than using an accountant. As long as your records are in order (I do mine on Quicken) it's a snap to complete your return. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly Nice software user freindly and the e-technology makes it very comfy all at one point approach . Being a first time took more time more to get user up with the tools and terms so giving a 4 star . March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo for S Corp Good job. I used to use Taxcut but it gets worse each year. Since H&R Block bought them out I think there is a genuine effort to make it difficult to use Taxcut so you will hire H&R Block to bail you out. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Download When I first purchased and downloaded my State (IL) and then launched Turbotax it didn't recognize the software. I had to repurchase it a second time necessitating me to call and ask for a refund. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't Get to Complete For me it was no good! Turbo Tax charged me twice for Business filing. I couldn't transmit through the net since I started my business after the 1st. Couldn't extract data from Quickbooks either.. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use....even for a small business! I've used Turbotax for several years for my personal taxes, and after starting my own small business several years ago, decided to use the business version. It was very good as well. Keep up the good work! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Tax Return Software Very similar to having an accountant in front of you asking the same questions, except they charge 2-3 times the cost of this software. Never had an audit in the many years I have used Turbo Tax! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the third year using Turbo Tax, both business and personal. It is a very thorough program. It helps to organize all income and expenses and then the process is painless. I recommend it to everyone. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than doing it by manualy The corporation started as c corporation in August 2014, I submitted for s corporation status and the IRS set s status start date at Nov 1 2014 causing the error would not allow electronic filing March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I dread doing taxes, and yet when I finally pull my act together and sit down at the computer I am always happily amazed at how quick and easy my business taxes are to complete. Thanks for a great product. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When "updating", it says re-starting TurboTax, but it doesn't restart. It would be nice if there was a real place to put round off error corrections, I just make a line item wherever I feel like it works. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trust tax returns I have several trust tax returns to file for my parents estate that established trusts for the grandchildren. I did the taxes without turbotax business last year, and I made a mistake. Luckily I overpaid the federal taxes. This year I decided to buy Business and it was a good decision. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very easy to work with and it helps to file taxes in a very fast way. I will use it next years again. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Platforms Please, please port Turbo tax to the Apple computers. I have to maintain a Windows PC just for my business taxes. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operations Manager Overall, I would recommend this to anybody who has a small business. I have used it for years and it works great. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Follow I have used different tax programs over the years, but I always come back to Turbo Tax for its ease and clarity. January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-Filing Did Not Work Too bad that feature didn't work and it was paid for. Could not afford to waste any more time trying to get it to efile. Checked online and did all of the things it suggested, still didn't work. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using turbo tax to do my corporate taxes for as long as i can remember. This year I finally used it to also do my personal taxes. Very easy and it helps me to find all the deductions I can take. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one bug I ran the federal and state reviews twice. both came up with no errors, yet when I tried to print the return, turbotax said the return contained errors. (which I believe was incorrect). a minor bug you have February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Software Turbo-Tax is user friendly. It keeps you on the right track when preparing your return. Checks and balances are always there and it is not easy to mess up. I would recommend Turbo-Tax to anyone. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seemed to go much better this year than in the past years. However, TT didn't tell me or show me any status on State tax filing even though I purchased and filled out everything required for NC. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T13:03:16.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1926, tr_1926
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.