TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 4 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a user of the business edition for years. Great product. Accurate and easy to use. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY TO USE I found this to be easy and efficient with appropriate checks and balances. Good job January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax Super easy made my life that mush easier with the ease of use. thanks turbbo tax January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, FAST, AND ACCURATE GREAT PROGRAM; BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS. SIMPLIFIES TAXE PREPARATION AND FILING. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Tax It walks you through step by step. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trust My TurboTax Will continue to use TurboTax in the future & recommend to friends & family. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software Keep up the excellent software. I have been using it for over 15 years January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always get frustrated nevagating the program Thought I saw option to e-file W2/W3 but can't find that option again. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by identification section when entering identification info, two of the fields are date related. I entered an incorrect 'issue date' for my wife's info and the interface did not flag the error, but did not offer any help as to why I could not continue. Once I noticed that the issue date was incorrect, I was able to correct it and continue on with my return January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breeze I love TT, it makes and otherwise painful job one smooth process. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by finished return - first time small business very helpful for first time business filing! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally e-filed my CA state after 3 weeks. Yea!! February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Taxes Completed I was very pleased with the ease of inputting my business data. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has a couple of problems February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It did not print the Partnership return only K1 were printed January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Business Love Turbotax in general for our reasonably uncomplicated LLC return. My one wish would be that reconciling the balance sheet can get very confusing moving between forms. I would recommend that even if you can't input a number in a specific location, that it allows you to automatically jump to the location where that number can be entered. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding keep it up guys. using your product several years in a row. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1099 The updates for this year are really good thank turbotax December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE USED TURBO TAX BUSINESS FOR 20 YEARS, FAST AND EASY January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This was easy to navigate and to go back and correct. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1099s made easy I was able to complete my 1099s quickly and easily. The program tells you exactly what documents you need to fill in the information accurately. It gives you the option to save your file and print it whenever and where ever you want. The program also answered all the questions I had just by allowing me to tap the question mark beside each item. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1120S Used Turbo Tax for years. Always easy to navigate. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Easy! Have used HR Block in past but this is much better. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Corporate Taxes a Breeze!! This is a very good DYI tax software program. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1099 I could not submit the 1099 online free. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. It was very easy again this year. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not hard at all! Would always do my taxes with TurboTax! January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Having to file amended return do to Turbotax Input amount for gross receipts, number shows up but didnt calculate amount in to return. Didbt notice it til I looked at K-1. Now I have to amend return. Still shows amt in gross receipts, still not calculating into totals. Shows no income. Had to add amount as "other" to get it to calculate in to amended return Having problems with the amended return nowNot happy! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corp Taxes fast easy simple to follow steps December 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:49:31.263-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.