TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 30 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got it done just before the deadline Just glad to get it done before midnight. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems more complicated to reopen a file Otherwise everything falls into place. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy ever after I used Turbo Tax for more than 15 years April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Went Well easy to use and made the process simple April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Return Overall easy to run through the process February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ah couldnt get last years return on line March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as drinking a cold one! Overall I give Turbo Tax 8.5 out of 10! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Business, and TT w/Home Business both.... I use TT for my State/Fed Corporate returns, and also for my personal returns including my wife's small business (schedule C). I have been using this software for at least 5 years, and I plan to continue using it. It does everything I need and is WAY cheaper than hiring and accountant. I do recommend it to other people and small businesses whenever it comes up. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could NOT download from Quickbooks PRO January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have used Turbo Ta for years to prepare our individual returns, My wife is managing member of an LLC. In past they used a CPA Firm to prepare the tax return. This year I did it using TurboTax Business. It was equally easy to use and saved the LLC money. Next year will be easy because all information will carry forward which will not only save money but time. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by TurboTax Business poor value for trust tax returns Intuit requires the costly TurboTax Business for anyone preparing a 1041 for a trust, even though this return requires very little of the program compared to a business with employees. The program does not prompt the preparer to reduce taxes by allocating income to beneficiaries. Very poor value for the money. Trust returns should be included in Home & Business. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy tax over all great and easy to understand April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glich exists in your software Show us how to print the return more easily. There are NO instructions of where to click to actually print the return at the end. Yes there are some directions but when you actually go to the printer, you must press the printer icon on the top left side of the screen. I could not find it as you were stating to preview my return first. You could do better there. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporation Taxes Buying Turbo Tax at Amazon saved me a hundred dollars. It was well worth the four and a half hours I spent on Turbo Tax. It could have been easier if I had more help with forms corrections. Also, there was not a good direction on how to print the final corporation taxes for mailing. There were 3 choices given: print a copy for your records, save to pdf and cancel. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, simple excellent program. highly recommend. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go for Small Business Great tool for Small Business owners April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked better this year than last January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fist time user - worked well April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Makes filing less of a headache! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by weight off my shoulders TurboTax made filing taxes so much easier! I have multiple businesses and Turbo Tax allows me to handle filing taxes way more conveniently, and even easier than working with an accountant. I used to have to go through tedious and lengthy conversations with my accountant before all my numbers can be accurate. Then, I still had to mail my returns. E-filing is the best!! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax Great program. Keep it coming. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Money good job keep up the good work March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I liked the program over all, but did find it hard to adjust assets and review depreciation. I was easily able to download State return and like that it transmits data from Federal into State forms. Could easily pass back and forth from Step by Step and Forms to change needed information. Overall a good program for the price. Will definitely be using this next year. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software, could not do it without TurboTax Thanks for your great product February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by teaches valuable bookkeeping lessons I've used quickbooks for over 10 years but just handed everything over to an accountant at tax time. Going through TurboTax helped me learn what the balance sheet, profit and loss sheet, and depreciation really mean and how categorizing things right makes for a more accurate tax return! Now I can just pay an accountant for actual advise as opposed to bookkeeping help. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always easy another wonderful year . thanks March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Partnership Filing with TurboTax Excellent product from Intuit! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of 2014 business TurBo Tax Waiting for my state software. February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Product Used this for a trust that holds rental real estate. Does not do calculations for partial ownership. Also not flexible on methods of reporting income and expenses, especially depreciation, where other approaches exist. On the State side Does not properly carry over depreciation on form NJ-BUS -1. Overall very high learning curve when compared to other Turbo Tax versions. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transfer from Quickbood Had to make entries manually. March 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:28:07.028-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2236, tr_2236
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.