TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 30 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxedmuch overall very good system March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONE LOOKED AT EVERY DETAIL!! March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the Mac version? Look, I'm not going to lie, this application is fantastic. I've used it for years. But because I've used it for years and because the ONLY reason I even have Windows is because Intuit only makes this version for Windows, I'm giving it one star. Come on guys. It's time to step it up. I can't import from QuickBooks for Mac so I have to manually copy over all my S-Corp numbers. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good digital help Thanks for being there. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Partnerships Very user friendly. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why cant re-transfer previous years return Biggest issue is that I discovered that previous years returns had to be corrected (both 2012 and 2013). Well TurboTax 2013 and TurboTax 2014 for business don't allow you to re-transfer the previous years returns into a return already in process. So I hade to manually redo both 2013 and 2014 returns. Also why don't you allow importing of business data from QuickBooks online? March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Use it year after year February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Easy Keep up the good work April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Corporate Tax Return Well done...no issues January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend the program March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file great way to do taxes February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good refund Get my money's worth! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxed overall good program April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best (if you have Windows PC)!! I brought the corporation version thinking that it would work the same as the personal version. I didn't even look to see if it would work for Mac. Turns out the corporate version only works for Windows PC, not Mac. I had to call a few times to get that answer. But then once I got the installation and version issues resloved, it was very easy to use on my "borrowed" Windows PC. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to accomplish. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Who Cares Again, who cares? April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too easy Turbo Tax is great March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serious Complicating matter Eh, beats manual March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by State tax programs never complete Like most years, I finally give up trying to do it right, going from one set of instruction to another, and just find some way to get past the error reviews of the state tax. This year, the problem was that I had a loss carryover. I had no idea how to fill out line 3 of Florida F-1120A. Finally, I set it to zero in order to get past your reviews. This was not a complicated scenario. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved money on accounting fees I recommend it. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No expenses and income easy to follow April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting easier March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Investment Partnership If you perform overrides for the special allocation of items of income or expense and then make an addition of another income item, all the overrides will be out of whack. The overrides are on the Schedule K Reconciliation but the line number changes thereby giving the wrong allocation. There must be an easier way to handle overrides for special allocations but I cannot figure it out. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first e-file I made was rejected for name problem. Although Turbotax business clearly stated what the problem was it was not clear on how and where on the return to fix it. I finally gave up, printed the federal return and sent it by mail. The process for fixing errors in the business returns and in correcting e-filing errors is not clear and leads to frustration with the product. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 tax year worked for me February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overtaxed simple to use February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good As Usual Good as usual March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Use Anything Else? This program rocks!! We own four LLC's. We do the taxes for all the companies we do our own personal taxes. Why would any reasonably intelligent person spend thousands of dollars hiring an accountant when TurboTax makes it so easy? I would make a wager this program would provide better tax returns than 97% of accountants even in complex tax situations. If you don't use it - you should! February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need Mac Version!!! Using a Mac computer, I have to use emulation software to run TurboTax for Business. It takes much longer as this is the only program I use on Windows. Besides the unfamiliar operating system, the yearly use of Windows means updates and reboots of the emulation software and Windows. I like the program but will be switching to another tax prep software that will run natively on the Mac. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done Well done. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:04:29.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1924, tr_1924
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 38 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.