TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 30 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glich exists in your software Show us how to print the return more easily. There are NO instructions of where to click to actually print the return at the end. Yes there are some directions but when you actually go to the printer, you must press the printer icon on the top left side of the screen. I could not find it as you were stating to preview my return first. You could do better there. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, simple excellent program. highly recommend. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go for Small Business Great tool for Small Business owners April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by TurboTax Business poor value for trust tax returns Intuit requires the costly TurboTax Business for anyone preparing a 1041 for a trust, even though this return requires very little of the program compared to a business with employees. The program does not prompt the preparer to reduce taxes by allocating income to beneficiaries. Very poor value for the money. Trust returns should be included in Home & Business. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked better this year than last January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fist time user - worked well April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Makes filing less of a headache! February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I liked the program over all, but did find it hard to adjust assets and review depreciation. I was easily able to download State return and like that it transmits data from Federal into State forms. Could easily pass back and forth from Step by Step and Forms to change needed information. Overall a good program for the price. Will definitely be using this next year. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always easy another wonderful year . thanks March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by teaches valuable bookkeeping lessons I've used quickbooks for over 10 years but just handed everything over to an accountant at tax time. Going through TurboTax helped me learn what the balance sheet, profit and loss sheet, and depreciation really mean and how categorizing things right makes for a more accurate tax return! Now I can just pay an accountant for actual advise as opposed to bookkeeping help. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of 2014 business TurBo Tax Waiting for my state software. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by weight off my shoulders TurboTax made filing taxes so much easier! I have multiple businesses and Turbo Tax allows me to handle filing taxes way more conveniently, and even easier than working with an accountant. I used to have to go through tedious and lengthy conversations with my accountant before all my numbers can be accurate. Then, I still had to mail my returns. E-filing is the best!! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Money good job keep up the good work March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transfer from Quickbood Had to make entries manually. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software, could not do it without TurboTax Thanks for your great product February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Software problem with fed K-1 worksheet I have a partnership with two partners. Turbo-Tax insists in leaving a place holder for a third partner in the K-1 worksheet. The issue is that the California return insists that information be entered for the non-existent partner and there is no way around that if you want to e-file the state return. I finally had to print and mail the state return. What did I pay for? March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Final Thank you for your product. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax for Estate Best tax software out there March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Thanks for a great product. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything worked well, BUT When I tried to save the K1's as a PDF file, the program insisted that the target file was accessed by another program. Yet saving the entire return as a PDF file worked just fine. You've got a bug there! Transferring QB entries to the return is difficult. It is still not easy to make all the QB entries flow to the correct tax form line. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by below average h&r block for me next year February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONE LOOKED AT EVERY DETAIL!! March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxedmuch overall very good system March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good digital help Thanks for being there. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the Mac version? Look, I'm not going to lie, this application is fantastic. I've used it for years. But because I've used it for years and because the ONLY reason I even have Windows is because Intuit only makes this version for Windows, I'm giving it one star. Come on guys. It's time to step it up. I can't import from QuickBooks for Mac so I have to manually copy over all my S-Corp numbers. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Use it year after year February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why cant re-transfer previous years return Biggest issue is that I discovered that previous years returns had to be corrected (both 2012 and 2013). Well TurboTax 2013 and TurboTax 2014 for business don't allow you to re-transfer the previous years returns into a return already in process. So I hade to manually redo both 2013 and 2014 returns. Also why don't you allow importing of business data from QuickBooks online? March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product overall. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Easy Keep up the good work April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file great way to do taxes February 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T11:28:40.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1986, tr_1986
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 39 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.