TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 16 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2235 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Endless Loop of Error Messages I've seen in help that others have had the same issue - error message on e-filing a business return. Error message says the EIN was changed when it wasn't changed. Since the EIN is unchanged and correct, there is no way to correct the error and no help to be found from Intuit. Fail. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew...I did it! Love love this program...takes all the stress for me out....and I can do it myself in my own office or home, with no intrusions and privacy. It is relatively quick to do. The math calculator that will feed into the program is a great feature even if the numbers are a little touchy. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't file return online! My company tax year is Dec 1 to Nov 30 so my return is due by Feb 17. According to 1120 instructions I need to use 2013 form for this as you use the form that the fiscal year STARTED in. But Intuit has stopped accepting 2013 electronic filing on December 26 2014. Not very useful!!! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Partnership Return Easy! I have used TurboTax for years for my individual taxes and enjoy the simple professional program for my business now.l March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! As in previous years, everything is straightforward so it makes what is anticipated as a dreaded task go very quickly, April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Year as an LLC The software performed relatively well and after being called back by incompetent (with Business CD) techs I finally got to work with a very competent tech (Kris Hix) who walked me through the process. I'm glad to have stuck it out. Next year will make it all more than worth-while. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Filing I could not pay automatically in the system and I could not port over my Federal return to the Florida State Return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Business Excellent product. I've used it for years and will continue to use it. I couldn't get through tax season without it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Business Tax Program I love the ease of using this program. It downloads all my information directly from my QuickBooks data file. I get to review the totals to insure they were transferred correctly. Then it reviews all the information and asks any questions for clarification, prints and done! Awesome. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough information for estates tax return! Corporations & Partnerships (Estates & Trusts) not enough information to complete without several calls to find necessary forms. Consultants were very knowledgeable and courteous. Cost of program very expensive should include state return. Cost of state return too expensive as well! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is quick and quite easy to use. Its best feature is the transfer of last year's data to the current year. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is OHIO 1041? TurboTax does the Federal 1041 & K-1s for Trust OK but not Ohio 1041. I have had to find on tax.ohio.gov the Ohio 1041 forms each year, it is not in your list of states. I have to manual complete and file this form and the tax payment. When will TurboTax support the Ohio tax forms??? February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ease of use All around easier than doing by hand. Was by far the worst Turbo Tax I've used so far. Quality seem to be going down June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tue=rboo tax review after finishining it is not entirley clear which forms get mailed to the State and which ones get mailed to the Fed? March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once a year and it is easy! In general which most business software was as Easy as TurboTax. SAP for example should have a TurboTax front end. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very easy to work with and it helps to file taxes in a very fast way. I will use it next years again. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest, Easiest Business Return Yet! I have been using TurboTax for my S Corp for years and also use QuickBooks. This means that TurboTax pulls last year's tax return data and my financial data from QB for me, and I have very little I have to enter on my own. It took me less than 20 minutes to complete this year's return. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Business First time user of the business product. As easy as the Turbo Tax program. I will be using this one for a long time October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and easy for business! Thought it would take forever to file our business taxes but Turbo Tax mad it simple, easy, and best of all FAST!! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, once I was able to find the right product Your website does not list your business product in their lineup and we had to search and search for it. This was misleading, since it looked like we should use "home and small business" but really needed "business". I'd suggest adding it back to your full lineup so folks could see it. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The software does not run in Firefox, but there was no warning of this. I spent a very long time figuring this out! April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Platforms Please, please port Turbo tax to the Apple computers. I have to maintain a Windows PC just for my business taxes. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not Break a Sweat Product did not want to load, but after I rebooted (the only thing I know to do when trouble arises) it went fine. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trust tax returns I have several trust tax returns to file for my parents estate that established trusts for the grandchildren. I did the taxes without turbotax business last year, and I made a mistake. Luckily I overpaid the federal taxes. This year I decided to buy Business and it was a good decision. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basically great When I ordered this from Amazon, the description of the item indicated it was for both PC and MAC. When I received it I discovered it was not at all compatible with a MAC, so I had to do the returns on someone else's computer. If you do not make a MAC version...please do for next year. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I like the way the promts guide you through the forms, and the suggested forms list made everything smooth. Thanks March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OK All The works in Turbotax were very well done, except one thing. Every time I finished a sub-screen or subject, and returned to the main screen for the next item, it always returned me to the top of the screen, not the position I had left that screen from. This is NOT very user friendly. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Follow I have used different tax programs over the years, but I always come back to Turbo Tax for its ease and clarity. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by put the business on the mac It's 2015, Apple is the world's largest company and you still haven't made Business edition for the mac. DO IT!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going I have been using TurboTax Business for many many years. I find it very easy to use continuously year after year. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:32:14.742-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2235, tr_2235
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.