TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business taxes made simple Turbo Tax Business was a very good tool for our business this year. Although small, TT guided us through our taxes in a smooth and organized fashion. It was easier than my personal taxes. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as normal Been using for many years and it is as easy and simple as you can get thank you February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the ease of Turbo Tax Business. I just don't understand why Turbo Tax Business is only available in Windows format. Time to program an Mac format. I don't like having to use two separate computers for my business and personal taxes. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it DONE!! I got my LLC registered as a S-Corp and showed a $0 income, as we had last year..... wish there was a discount for companies first year. The product did get what it was supposed to get done! Thank you January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Share the benefits I had used Turbo tax for many years and this program made my life easier, As an accountant, it is good to relay in a program that covers all the updates and every year they cover every necessary aspect. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick simple easy It was simple to do my taxes this year. Using the checklist at the beginning I had everything i needed when i sat down to do the taxes this year. the software was not hard to use. I never felt confused. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Squeasy It seems to get easier each time, maybe I'm just getting used to it! I like how it can iimport data, really makes it much faster & less to manually input. Thanks for another smooth tax year! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Corporate Tax Filing I chose to file my single member LLC as a C-Corp and TurboTax made it easy for me. I've use it before and normally as a sole-proprietor, but this was my first time using form 1120 and it was easier than I hoped January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T06:20:59.454-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.