1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 3213 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.6 out of 5 average

(182320 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes When we first starting using turbo tax we were uneasy so we paid over 200$ for second opinion with exact same results despite being out money we knew turbo tax was very accurate. So we've been customers for several years now. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! very easy to use and less then half of what h and r block was offering me for price, thank you for making my first file alone ( divorce) easy and friendly. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to foll step by step and detail explaination Turbo Tax was easy to use and information was easy to follow. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes! No complaints. Fast, Easy and Accurate! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly So easy to use, I use it every year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy Turbo tax is easy to use. Filing is fast, and I always receive my refund in a short amount of time. If I had any questions, the faqs on the page, provided the answer I was looking for. There was little to no help needed beyond that. The only complaint, is the fees attached to the software, but hey, they have to make their money too. Overall, I use turbo tax every year, and I will continue to use their software next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy We've been using Turbo Tax for years. You can't go wrong! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by swagged my refund Keep up the good work you guys. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Easy to complete and intuitive. Probably will use next year 2015 February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I use Turbo Tax every year to file our taxes. It's easy to use, can find answers to tax questions. Will use again and again February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Return using TURBO TAX I was able to complete my return in minimal time due to having used this product for as far back as I can remember. It gets easier each year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! Everyone I ask to my friends and co-worker about Turbo Taxes, and they come ask me about it. Now they are feeling more happier and glad that they did it.. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money finder ever! I use turbo tax every year... never been audited and never had to pay in... they have all the new laws and know how to get every dollar that is yours! February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Printing Return I can't print return for mailing. Have used TurboTax for years. This is first problem. I'll change rating to excellent once I print 2014 returns. Prior year returns still print. Filing by mail February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing! I've used Turbo Tax for the last three years, it's very easy and fast. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund The best filing system ever! I will use turbo tax next year, definitely. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I recommend it. easy and fast and gets you a nice chunk of change. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Reliever My experiences with Turbo Tax both times I have used this software have been wonderful. I am always so stressed out around tax time and as soon as I started using this program I haven't had any stresses built around taxes. With Turbo Tax I can trust that I will get my fullest amount back while having everything prepared and organized, ready to go! Very comforting and less for me to worry about! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by another day older and deeper in debt in insisting that i provide input, the instructions were muddy at best. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy... TurboTax walks you step by step through every part of your taxes, with links and information on every line if needed. Plus it carries a guarantee and available audit protection. Excellent product. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund awesomeness I LOVE TURBOTAX. I USE IT EVERY YEAR ON MY TAXES. IT JUST KEEPS GETTING EASIER TO USE! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great App! Very easy to use. Covers everything that I need, and more. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year It seems to get better every year. I've been using Turbo Tax from the very beginning. I think I got it the first year it was available. I like using it and I love "It's Deductible" February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Call Isabella equals Great Results Thanks to Isabella, a minor glich on my part was solved and taken care of in a minimal time. Isabella, you're like a farmer, "Outstanding in your Field". February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy 14th straight yr using you and it will continue. I love it as its easy, fast and mostly exact!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax put my refund in overdrive!!! Excellent value! Easy to use. Makes doing your taxes FUN! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless Turbotax is the only way I ever file my taxes The website is very clean and easy to read, and guides you through the process of filing, asking questions and giving you all the options for credits and such. No need to have anyone asking all those questions just input it to the computer. All you need is to know your financial situation have your W-2 and put in the information and within weeks your return is deposited into your account. It's like magic! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I was very shocked at how easy it was and how help full it is. I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to everyone I know. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax was very easy to use and intuitive. I will use them again next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Efficient, Time-Saving ease of use prompts given throughout - covers EVERYTHING ease of filing February 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T11:27:47.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3213, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182317, tr_182317
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3211 3212 3213 3214 3215 ... 3808 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.