1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 3204 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.6 out of 5 average

(4.6/5 | 224861 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like TurboTax! This is the 3rd year in a row of my use of TurboTax. I have found it to be very user friendly. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Easy I have always told every one, that turbo Tax is easy to use, is design for dummies, it guides you step by step all the way. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by its good to use. I have been using it for years. but i think it was too expensive. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less worry It works, that is all that it needs to do. I have used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple easy and fast Over all very satisfied. I have used it for my last 4 Returns. Beats the heck out of doing the paper form and having to rewrite or erase errors. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple & easy to use Turbotax continues to be simple and easy to use and fast to deliver results! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smash it! Great tool I utilize every year and gets easier and easier! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy great service. fast and easy. i can't recommend it highly enough! May 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T11:45:41.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224751, tr_224751
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 4615 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.