1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 27 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(4.7/5 | 42086 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38899 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EASY! PERFECT FOR MILLENIALS Everything was easy to use. If i didn't understand something, there was more info broke down into bullet points for me. So easy and incredibly fast. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, will recommend to everyone! I love turbo tax. I did it in bed. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is the first time I have done my taxes by myself and I was not confused at all. It was very easy. Thank you. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Returns Simplified The step by step was very easy to follow and covered all the deductions well. The on line help answered questions in short complete answers. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy We have used Turbo Tax in the past and and have always been very satisfied. The quick and easy format gets us our return quicker. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really loved it and this was my first time filing my own taxes and I done it with ease!!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe Itemizing taxes? Ugh!! But not so with Turbotax!! Always easy to use and I love that most of my information ports over from year to year. Thanks for another easy tax season!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I have used Turbo Tax every year and it just keeps improving and getting better every year! Thanks for taking the stress out of filing taxes! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy to understand and use. The import feature is great for uploading information instead of manually entering. We have used Turbo Tax for many years and have always been very satisfied. We will continue to use and recommend TurboTax in the future. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and thorough Love Turbo-tax! So easy, just did my return in an hour and getting a great return. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes painless been using this product for 15 years and it has consistently gotten better every year. thanks February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very user friendly and will get you through the most common tax issues easily and quickly February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and quick. I love Turbo Tax, It walks you thru the entire process quickly and efficiently. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Every Year I always use TurboTax, and have never been unsatisfied. It's quick, simple, and hassle-free. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I've been using turbo tax for 3 yrs and It's been great and very user friendly. I will continue using this service. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use Turbo Tax to walk me through my personal and small business taxes. I have had a good experience with TurboTax for a number of years. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo filing! I will always avail my filing of tax returns with Turbo. Fast and affordable! Thanks a lot! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax changes lives! Innovative and extremely professional. Very helpful and my experience I will never forget February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Great online service, easy to understand directions. Will definitely be using Turbo Tax next tax season! February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Did it myself this year Been using an accountant for past several years and decided to try myself since my tax profile changed. Found it to be relatively easy. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! TurboTax was easy to use, honest, and efficient. I am so pleased with the service - it took less than 30 minutes for me to file my taxes! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a butcher could do it Done in less than an hour and it was easy to use... February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for simple returns Overall very good source for doing your taxes, if you have a simple and easy return. If more complex, I would recommend a CPA. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Super easy, super fast, very thorough. Turbo tax makes it easy to file a complete return, knowing you have covered everything. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me out a lot! Being able to do my taxes with a secure and safe site helps me out SO much! I can file in the comfort of my home and make sure I get it done. Thanks! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using For Years! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. I've used it for my husbands sole prop. business and now my sons. Very easy to use! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it so easy Turbo tax makes it so easy and less stressful. They do a great job guiding me through next steps. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i have been a tt user for many years, i truly do find great value in this product and highly recommend it February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Taxes Been using Turbo Tax for years and like it. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy I have been using Turbo tax for several years. It just makes sense to prepare my own taxes. Turbo Tax guides you through the process and is available to answer your questions when needed. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T08:00:44.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38899, tr_38899
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 745 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.