1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 24 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.6 out of 5 average

(4.6/5 | 223388 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax return made easy I have used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years and plan to continue as long as I file a return. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product TurboTax is the only tax filing software I've used for the past 15+ years and I've always found it to be very easy to use and understand. It walks me through and explain every option very well. It's not impossible to make a mistake but with the review process, it minimizes my chances of getting my return rejected due to it being incomplete or inaccurate. Furthermore, it makes intelligent recommendations that can help with the current fling as well as those in the future. Great product. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return I love how easy this program is to use, so user use friendly! I will definitely use it again. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is great I have been using TurboTax for at least 10 years now and it gets better every year April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy I love how easy clear and concise the overall process is... Thank you for this opportunity! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Highly recommended. Made it super easy and got maximum refunds. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow I haved used Turbo Tax for quite a few years and have never been disappointed. As long as I am prepared it is easy to follow. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have used this service for over 10 years now, will never change unless something drastic happens to Turbo Tax April 25, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:24:19.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223195, tr_223195
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 4584 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.