TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME easy I so love you T.B.T! I will be back next year again!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax the easy way to do taxes from home My wife and I did our taxes for the first time together since our marriage and it could not have been easier filing with Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had another option than this. Over and over it kept trying to force the "Max Benefits" package on me, it repeatedly re-entered data from last year that I had selected to be deleted, making me go in an endless mad cycle of trying to file but needing to repeatedly "fix" my return. I have a degree in accounting and taxation and absolutely hate this service but it is still one of the cheapest ways to send my information in quickly without sending it myself or through mail. I wish there was a better option. Also they said it would be free until my roommate and I were ready to file then changed and pointed out the fine print that they can change that deal whenever they want... Doesn't seem like the actions of someone that isn't sleazy and supposedly cares about it's filers.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good app Very Easy to use thanks for all your help and it was very useful
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be more direct It would be nice if turbo tax would be more direct with how someone could access their agi. They don’t ever tell you “If you have the Turbo tax app and you’ve filed with us before you might be able to access it on your account”. Its giving sneeky-beat-around-the-bush vibes. Please do better
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product So easy and quick. I've used Turbo Tax for years and will never use another product to prepare taxes. I love they way they walk through every aspect of income and deductions and the final review. Great way to prepare your taxes
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax I used Turbo Tax Live Premier for the first time and the CSR was very helpful and was able to help me navigate through once I completed. I the turbo tax system was easy to navigate through and I have I been using Turbo Tax for several years.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome help I messed up taxes and a expert fixed over the phone
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is awesome very good, very easy, its free and very fast. i love it
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax 2021 I've used turbo tax for quite a few years now & am very pleased with it. Thank You
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14002
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student