TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cost and fees are generically too high. As a small business owner to file my taxes in total cost me $170 through turbo tax. When I first filed with Turbo my fee total was roughly $55. I'm not seeing that $115 difference. This will be my last year with turbo and only simply out of convenience.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! Easy and to the point! Let's file on-line with turbo tax every year. I just loved it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy I file with them every year.. for the past 5 years.. always get me everything I'm owed
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome My experience with Turbo tax has been very helpful to me and that helped me out with my taxes each time
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing UX An amazing example of how a great design and dev team can make something as nightmarishly complex as taxes uber simple! Bravo! A+++ UX work on the whole journey.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets The Job Done Three days and done. E-filed and sent. See you next year.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it very easy and helpful i will recommend my friends and family
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great It was quick and easy to use. able to understand what u were doing why things were the way they were.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was easy to read and to understand. Didn't have no issues.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It was very helpful ,fast, able to get taxes done!
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11571
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student