TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great everytime No problems ever This is about my 10th year using turbotax.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helped me fix a couple of problems, walked me through everything. Made it much easier
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product found format easy to use and understand,good for seniors
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great this year due to software issues Due to the software glitch with charitable donations, the program wouldn't let me file my tax return and I had to speak to an expert. The first expert had no idea what the issue was and kept me on the phone while she Google'd the charitable tax program under the CARES Act. She finally said she would call me back and never did. The second expert was much better and got my federal return filed quickly but then my state return was rejected for the same software issue. I also tried to pay for the deluxe edition at the beginning but it didn't work and all the other options later were much more. I will probably try a different service next year.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS THE BEST I have never had a problem with turbotax and this year I did. The tax people who helped me were aamazing. They helped me fix the problems that I had. I will never file with anyone but TURBOTAX!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have been using this service for years now. It's very simple and easy to use. I also like having automatic help available when I need it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get any easier than Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years now and love it. Always feel like I get the best refund possible.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS I love TurboTax! It is super easy, super fast, super complete. I really appreciate how it captures my info from previous years and automatically transport that info into my current year return.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Fast and Quick Service is what I like. This is Great
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hour taxes Now that we're retired, downloading investment info makes annual tax work a 1 hour process
Date published: 2021-02-20
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 10124