TurboTax Home & Business

Personal & Self-Employed

$119.99$109.99*

Federal and state  |  Free federal e-file included

TurboTax Home & Business
CD/Download full feature list

  • Maximize next year's refund

    My Analysis & Advice will look at your tax history, let you know your “tax health,” and provide you with expert tips to help you get an even bigger refund next year!

  • Employee tax forms

    Prepare and print unlimited W-2 and 1099 tax forms for your employees and contractors.

  • Extra guidance for new businesses

    We'll show you the startup tax deductions for new businesses so you can get the maximum refund you deserve.

  • Automatically import your investment info

    We can automatically import investment info directly from participating financial institutions.*

  • Guidance and support reporting investment sales

    We'll walk you through reporting sales of stocks, bonds, and mutual funds. We'll automatically calculate capital gains/losses and keep track of those that carry over to future tax returns.

  • Find your cost basis

    In three easy steps you'll discover your accurate purchase price for stock sales.

  • Employee Stock Plans

    If you sold employee stock we'll automatically determine your correct basis for shares purchased.

  • Maximize your IRA savings

    Retirement tax help and IRA tool show you how to get more money back this year and when you retire.

  • See your best rental depreciation method

    Simplify reporting your rental property depreciation. We'll show you which depreciation method will get you the biggest tax deduction.

  • Refinancing Deductions

    Save every penny—we'll guide you through deducting points, appraisal fees, and more from your refinance.

  • Guidance and support with new rental properties

    We'll guide you on how to set up new rental properties. Plus, our median monthly rent calculator can help you find the fair market value for your rental property.

  • Find every tax deduction and credit you qualify for

    We'll get to know you by asking simple questions about your income, family and changes in your tax situation. Then, based on your answers, TurboTax will search for more than 350 tax deductions and credits to get you the biggest tax refund— guaranteed.

  • Maximize your tax deduction for your donations

    Accurately value items you donate to charity with ItsDeductible (included)—no more guessing. Plus, we'll track other donations such as cash, mileage and stocks, to help you get every tax deduction you're entitled to for your charitable donations.

  • Big life changes? We can help

    Did you change jobs, get married, buy a home or retire? We'll guide you through common life changes, explain how they impact your taxes, and find any new tax deductions and credits you may qualify for.

  • See your audit risk

    Reduce your chance of a tax audit with our Audit Risk Meter™. We'll check your tax return for common audit triggers, shows whether your risk is high or low and give you valuable tips.

  • See if you qualify for education tax credits

    If you or your children attended college, trade school, or even took classes for work, we'll help you find refund-boosting education tax credits and deductions (1098-E, 1098-T) for tuition, books, and student loan interest.

  • Extra guidance for homeowners

    Your biggest purchase can also mean big deductions for things like: mortgage interest, property taxes, refinancing fees, points, and improvements to your home's energy efficiency.

  • Automatic import of your W-2 and 1099 info

    We can automatically import your W-2 and 1099 tax form data from over a million participating employers and financial institutions.*

  • Get a head start

    We'll automatically import your information from last year's TurboTax return to help save time and increase accuracy. We'll even import personal information about you and your family if you prepared your taxes with TaxAct or H&R Block CD/Download software.

  • No tax knowledge needed

    We'll ask you easy questions about your year and fill in the right tax forms for you.

  • Live expert answers by phone*

    Live Expert Help. Our credentialed tax experts have answers for every situation and will always be there to guide you from start to finish. ($19.99 value)

  • Thousands of error checks

    You won't miss a thing, we'll double-check your tax return for accuracy before you file.

  • Get tax deductions for your dependents

    We'll show you who qualifies as your dependent, and find tax-saving deductions and credits like the Child & Dependent Care Credit, Earned Income Credit (EIC), and child tax credit.

  • Finish your state return faster

    Once you complete your federal taxes, we can transfer your information over to your state return to help you finish quickly and easily. (Fees may apply*)

  • Go at your own pace—no appointment necessary

    Finish your tax return in one visit or do a little at a time. We automatically save your progress as you go, so you can always pick up where you left off.

  • Up-to-date with the latest tax laws

    When tax laws change, TurboTax changes with them, so you can be sure your tax return includes the latest IRS and state tax forms.

  • Your information is secure

    We're dedicated to safeguarding your personal information. We test our site daily for security, use the most advanced technology available, and employ a dedicated Privacy Team.

  • See your tax refund in real time

    We display and update your federal and state tax refunds (or taxes due) as you do your income taxes, so you always know where you stand.

  • Free federal e-file for your fastest possible tax refund*

    E-file your federal and state tax return with direct deposit to get your fastest tax refund possible. Free federal e-file is included.

  • Your tax refund, your way

    Choose to receive your tax refund by check or direct deposit to your bank account.

  • No money out of pocket

    Skip the trip to your wallet. We can conveniently deduct any TurboTax preparation fees from your federal tax refund and have the remaining balance deposited directly into your bank account. Additional fees may apply.

  • Perfect for independent contractors (1099)

    If you're an independent contractor or do freelance work you might get to deduct expenses like travel and entertainment to lighten that tax bill. That's where we come in, searching over 350 deductions and credits so you don't miss a thing.

Reviews from TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download users

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than A Hired Gun When I started my business I hired an accountant to do my taxes. I caught several of his errors, fortunately before the IRS did! Since I switched to TurboTax the only complaint from the IRS turned out to be THEIR mistake--in my favor--which I pointed out. Several months later, they admitted their error and asked politely for their money back.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years! Great software! Will use again next year. What better endorsement is there really? Happy with the product and the process of filing my taxes, which included US federal and three states. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trouble with Pin Number (AGI) I used my AGI as my Pin Number, but it was rejected by the IRS several times. I then wanted to use last year's Pin Number but was unable to find it. TurboTax does not keep previous Pin Numbers, a practice I do not agree with.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect worth $$
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2016 T/T Home and Business Basically TT is a money saver since accountants/lawyers don't come cheap. It would be very useful if there was a section of TT tailored specifically to American citizens living as retirees in foreign countries who have or want to have a small business.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Year after Year Used Turbo Tax for over 20 years. Easy to use, and it gets it done for me year after year.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from state flowthrough withholding doesn't port to Fed spent a lot of time trying to get Michigan business followthrough withholding on MI Sched W to port to the federal return.... IT DOESN'T DO THAT, so there is no way to get deduction for state tax estimates from that. Using the "other withholding" on the Tax Payment worksheet forces that entry to the "1099 Withholding" section on the Michigan Sched W.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally done. It's Deductible didn't work so good. Would not enter values in the form.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusion after filing extension. Not happy with this program this year. Nothing has changed as to my equipment but Turbo Tax couldn't "find" my "saved" 2016 return, completed in time to file an extension by 4-16-17. I had to totally re-enter everything and create another file. When it printed my state return, it did not pick up the federal form 4868, which must be filed along with my state return. Have never had problems like this before with TT and surely hope they get back to GOOD quality control in the future, else I will be shopping for new tax software.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Turbo tax is amazing thorough and user friendly
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & Excellent Support It was very easy to use. Wherever I needed support, I got the answers to my satisfaction. Highly recommend turbo tax to any friend. Was not very happy with the contact up option, where I have to schedule a call and wait for 4 hours. One of the support agents helped me with other option where I just want for 2 to 5 mins to talk to support agent. I like this option but I am not sure how many know about this.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the devil's in the details I have two issues with TurboTax Home & Business 2014, 2015 and 2016. Maybe these will be addressed in TurboTax 2017, which I hope is not just a recompilation of existing code, warts and all. 1) In Business Income and Expenses/Gross Profit: I keep meticulous business records in Excel and SQL. But the Cost of Goods Sold and Gross Profit calculated by TurboTax do not agree with my records, and there is no explanation or obvious way to arrive at the same numbers calculated by TurboTax. 2) Everywhere is TurboTax: Double-clicking on the "Amount" to the right of any "Description" in drop-down menus brings up a list of supporting details. This list is just plain Mickey Mouse. The font size is variable (depending on how many characters), advanced editing such as drag 'n drop for lines isn't possible, and it's not possible to populate by importing another list.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieved Great program, I've been using it for years. Can you work on the double filing scenario whereas, I'm a resident of VA my wife is military and her home of record is WVA. I was advised to file a ghost return (married filing separate to capture my state return (she's exempt being military and from WVA), then come back and file a joint return to capture our federal return. Please advise on a one shot, one kill method. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible It is impossible to get to a live person. The return keeps getting rejected after paying for it to be efiled. I cant get a person to fix the problem or get a refund of the money i paid.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Software is OK Paid apprx. $100 for the program Filed my return and my son's return along with state. Cost an additional $112
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterfront Man Knowing that you are working with this program and it is easy to follow and complete your returns.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State (Illinois) step-by-step does not have easy Q and A means to apply all or part of the State refund to next year's estimated tax. The Federal step-by-step does this well. Why can't you do the same for the State return?
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow with guided help all the way. The process is easy and just be patient. Make sure that all your documents are ready.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fees Charged As it says above. I paid for the free Fed and One Free State program. Downloaded it. Filed. Program charged me State fees and processing fees. Please refund my fees
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All good until time to submit! TurboTax Home and Business 2016 stopped responding. Thank goodness I was able to finish my taxes, but I had to print them and send them rather than efiling. Very odd.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to work on the CD Version I have used the CD version for years. It used to be very helpful. Now it seems the attention has shifted to the online version. Even the online version is difficult to follow. I prefer straight-forward instructions that walk you through the process in a systematic way. The 2016 version was not very user friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall good experience with TT
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Time filing Joint Turbo Tax and Quicken made it super easy to file taxes. Definitely using Turbo Tax and Quicken again!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get the desktop version Just had to get the desktop version to replace the online version I purchased previously. Online version is not easy to work especially if you need to visit a specific item or go back to change something. Desktop version allowed me to make changes that online did not - online has a glitch
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lots of holes in questions Best thing is automatic download of brokerage 1099-B forms! Worst thing is support for rental and single proprietor / freelancer expenses. Many questions asking for info with assumption you know what they are talking about. Online help forum is so congested as to be useless...you will be lucky to search and find the help you need.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done I've been using TurboTax since it's inception - wouldn't change for anything
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could not e-file because certain corrections were not made. Request full refund of the all e-file fees paid, as I have had to file by mail. The program kept showing a K-1 on a rental residence, it insisted I enter tax numbers on my Hawaii return for all my non-Hawaii properties, and while I had no income it requested a Hawaii tax account number. Also where K-1s included multiple income on line 1 it requested multiple K-1s, putting me to the task of dividing all entries, to include taxes prepaid. This TurboTax workaround is evidentially new - get rid of it my account says.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of work, but good Have to spend time determining that some entries are not applicable, but that is mostly a function of our complex tax code. I did have to delete and re-enter some 1099's to get assigned to the right business. I found it difficult to ensure that all 1099's were entered correctly and since I had to re-enter some, ensuring I did not wind up with a duplicate.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Turbotax for over 20 years. My tax return has gotten more complicated over time with K-1s, Schedule Cs, 1099s, etc. Tax form preparation and filing is never fun but Turbotax has made the process much simpler for me. I can file my Federal and State returns with a high degree of confidence using Turbotax Home & Business
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1534, tr_4115
  • loc_, sid_900_2016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum requirements for your computer

Windows® CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Windows computer.

Processor

  • Pentium 4 or Later.
  • Athlon or Later.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 or higher recommended.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 7 (Service Pack 1 or latest)
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Administrative rights required.

RAM

  • 1 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax (plus up to 4.5 GB for Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 client if not already installed).

Third Party Software

  • Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 included with TurboTax Installer.
  • Adobe Reader 11 or higher.
  • Administrative rights required.

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection recommended).

Printer

  • Any Windows-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Mac CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Mac computer.

Processor

  • Multi core Intel Processor with 64-bit Support.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 screen resolution or higher.

Operating Systems

  • Mac OS X v10.11 or later [64-bit required].

RAM

  • 2 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection highly recommended).

Printer

  • Any Macintosh-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Tax Forms included with TurboTax CD/Download products

Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules
1040 U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040A U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040EZ Income Tax Return for Single and Joint Filers With No Dependents
Schedule A Itemized Deductions
Schedule B Interest and Dividend Income
Schedule C Covers miscellaneous income and some related expenses (1099-MISC)
Schedule C-EZ Net Profit From Business
Schedule D Capital Gains and Losses
Schedule E Supplemental Income and Loss, including rental property
Schedule EIC Earned Income Credit
Schedule SE Self-Employment Tax
Other Tax Forms and Schedules
Form 982 Reduction of Tax Attributes Due to Discharge of Indebtedness
Form 1040-ES Estimated Tax for Individuals
Form 1040-V Payment Vouchers
Form 1040X Amended U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Form 1095-A Health Insurance Marketplace Statement
Form 1095-B Health Coverage
Form 1095-C Employer-Provided Health Insurance Offer and Coverage
Form 1098 Mortgage Interest Statement
Form 1098-C Contributions of Motor Vehicles, Boats and Airplanes
Form 1098-E Student Loan Interest Statement
Form 1098-T Tuition Statement
Form 1099-A Acquisition or Abandonment of Secured Property
Form 1099-B Proceeds from Broker Transactions
Form 1099-C Cancellation of Debt
Form 1099-DIV Dividends and Distributions
Form 1099-G Certain Government Payments
Form 1099-INT Interest Income
Form 1099-K Payment Card and Third Party Network Transactions
Form 1099-MISC Miscellaneous Income
Form 1099-OID Original Issue Discount
Form 1099-Q Payments From Qualified Education Programs
Form 1099-R Distributions From Pensions, Annuities, Retirement, etc.
Form 1099-SA Distributions from an HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA
Form 1116/AMT AMT Foreign Tax Credit/Foreign Tax Credit
Form 1310 Statement of Person Claiming Refund Due a Deceased Taxpayer
Form 2106/EZ Employee Business Exp/EZ Employee Business Expenses Short Form
Form 2120 Multiple Support Declaration
Form 2210-F Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Farmers and Fishermen
Form 2210/2210AI Underpayment of Tax/Annualized Income
Form 2439 Notice to Shareholder of Undistributed Long-Term Capital Gains
Form 2441 Child and Dependent Care Expenses
Form 2555 Foreign Earned Income
Form 3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
Form 3468 Investment Credit
Form 3800 General Business Credit
Form 3903 Moving Expenses
Form 4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
Form 4137 Tax on Unreported Tip Income
Form 4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
Form 4506 Request for Copy of Tax Form
Form 4562 Depreciation and Amortization
Form 4684 Casualties and Theft
Form 4797 Sales of Business Property
Form 4835 Farm Rental Income and Expenses
Form 4852 Substitute for Form W-2 or 1099-R
Form 4868 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File
Form 4952/AMT AMT Investment Interest Expense Deduction/Investment Interest Expense Deduction
Form 4972 Tax on Lump-Sum Distributions
Form 5329 Additional Taxes on Qualified Plans (including IRAs)
Form 5405 First-Time Homebuyer Credit and Repayment of the Credit
Form 5695 Residential Energy Credits
Form 6198 At-Risk Limitations
Form 6251 Alternative Minimum Tax
Form 6252 Installment Sale Income
Form 6781 Gains/Losses from Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
Form 8283 Non-cash Charitable Contributions
Form 8332 Release of Claim to Exemption for Child of Divorced of Separated Parents
Form 8379 Injured Spouse Allocation
Form 8396 Mortgage Interest Credit
Form 8453 U.S. Individual Income Tax Transmittal for an IRS E-File Return
Form 8582/AMT/CR Passive Activity Loss Limitations/AMT/Credit Limitations
Form 8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
Form 8606 Nondeductible IRAs
Form 8615 Tax for Certain Children who have Unearned Income
Form 8801 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
Form 8814 Parents' Election To Report Child's Interest and Dividends
Form 8815 Exclusion of Interest from Series EE and I U.S. Savings Bonds
Form 8822 Change of Address
Form 8824 Like-Kind Exchange
Form 8829 Expenses for Business Use of Your Home
Form 8834 Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
Form 8839 Qualified Adoption Expenses
Form 8853 Archer MSAs and Long-Term Care Insurance Contracts
Form 8857 Request for Innocent Spouse Relief
Form 8859 Carryforward of D.C. First-Time Homebuyer Credit
Form 8862 Information to Claim Earned Income Credit After Disallowance
Form 8863 Education Credits
Form 8880 Credit for Qualified Retirement Savings Contributions
Form 8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
Form 8885 Health Coverage Tax Credit
Form 8888 Direct Deposit of Refund
Form 8889 Health Savings Account
Form 8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
Form 8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8911 Alternative Fuel Vehicle Refueling Property Credit
Form 8917 Tuition and Fees Deduction
Form 8919 Uncollected Social Security and Medicare Tax on Wages
Form 8936 Qualified Plug-in Electric Drive Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
Form 8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
Form 8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
Form 8958 Allocation of Community Property Amounts
Form 8959 Additional Medicare Tax
Form 8960 Net Investment Income Tax
Form 8965 Health Coverage Exemptions
Form 9465 Installment Agreement Request
Form 14039 Identity Theft Affidavit
Form SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number
Form W-2 Wages and Tax Statement
Form W-2G Certain Gambling Winnings
Form W-4 Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Schedule 8812 Child Tax Credit
Schedule F Profit or Loss from Farming
Schedule H Household Employment Taxes
Schedule J Income Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen
Schedule R Credit for Elderly or Disabled
Schedules K-1 (Form 1041) Estates and Trusts
Schedules K-1 (Form 1065) Partner's Share of Income, Credits, Deductions
Schedules K-1 (Form 1120S) Shareholder's Share of Income, Credits, etc
Don't see the form you're looking for?
Change the filter above to view forms for different products.

Compare TurboTax Home & Business CD/Download to our other products

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • TURBOTAX ONLINE/MOBILE

  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Absolute Zero $0 federal (1040EZ/1040A) + $0 state offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected in March. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • QuickBooks Self-Employed Offer with TurboTax Self-Employed: File your 2016 TurboTax Self-Employed return between 4/19/17 and 10/16/17 to receive your complimentary subscription to QuickBooks Self-Employed until 10/31/18. Activation by 12/31/17 required. Sign in to QuickBooks Self-Employed via mobile app or at https://selfemployed.intuit.com/turbotax; e-mail address used for activation and sign-in. Offer valid only for new QuickBooks Self-Employed customers. See QuickBooks.com for price comparison.
    • When you use TurboTax Self-Employed to file your 2017 taxes, you will have the option to renew your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription. If you do not purchase TurboTax Self-Employed by 10/15/18, you will have the option of renewing your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription by 10/31/18 for another year at the then-current annual subscription rate. You may cancel your subscription at any time from within the QuickBooks Self-Employed billing section.
  • Pays for itself (TurboTax Self-Employed): Estimates based on deductible business expenses calculated at the self-employment tax income rate (15%) for tax year 2016. Actual results will vary based on your tax situation.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Expert Help, Tax Advice and SmartLook: Included with Deluxe, Premier and Self-Employed (via phone or on-screen); not included with Federal Free Edition (but available for purchase with the Plus bundle). SmartLook on-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. TurboTax experts provide general advice, customer service and product help; tax advice provided only by credentialed CPAs, enrolled agents and tax attorneys. Feature availability varies by device. State tax advice is free. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Return Access, My Docs and My Analysis & Advice features: Access to all tax-related documents we have on file for you is available until you file your 2017 tax return or through 10/31/2018, whichever comes first. Terms and conditions may vary and are subject to change without notice.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2015 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • CompleteCheck: Covered under the TurboTax accurate calculations and maximum refund guarantees.
  • #1 rated online tax prep provider: Based on independent comparison of the best online tax software by TopTenReviews.com March 13, 2017.
  • TURBOTAX CD/DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for e-filing state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected in March. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except TurboTax Business.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice via phone is included with Premier and Home & Business; fees apply for Basic and Deluxe customers. State tax advice is free. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Data Import: Imports financial data from participating companies; may require a free Intuit online account. Quicken and QuickBooks import not available with TurboTax installed on a Mac. Imports from Quicken (2016 and higher) and QuickBooks Desktop (2012 and higher); both Windows only. Quicken import not available for TurboTax Business. Quicken products provided by Quicken Inc., Quicken import subject to change.