TurboTax Deluxe

Maximize your deductions

$79.99*

Federal and state  |  Free federal e-file included

TurboTax Deluxe
CD/Download additional feature list

  • Audit Risk Meter™

    Reduce your chance of a tax audit when we check your return for audit triggers and show your risk level.

  • Education tax credits

    If you or your children attended college, trade school, or even took classes for work, we'll help you find refund-boosting education tax credits and deductions (1098-E, 1098-T) for tuition, books, and student loan interest.

  • No tax knowledge needed

    We'll ask you easy questions about your year and fill in the right tax forms for you.

  • Personalized to your unique situation

    We ask questions to get to know you. Then, based on what you tell us, we'll search for every tax credit that applies to you.

  • Live expert answers by phone

    Live Expert Help. Our credentialed tax experts have answers for every situation and will always be there to guide you from start to finish. (Fees apply)

  • Thousands of error checks

    You won't miss a thing, we'll double-check your tax return for accuracy before you file.

  • Get tax deductions for your dependents

    We'll show you who qualifies as your dependent, and find tax-saving deductions and credits like the Child & Dependent Care Credit, Earned Income Credit (EIC), and child tax credit.

  • Finish your state return faster

    Once you complete your federal taxes, we can transfer your information over to your state return to help you finish quickly and easily. (Fees may apply*)

  • Go at your own pace—no appointment necessary

    Finish your tax return in one visit or do a little at a time. We automatically save your progress as you go, so you can always pick up where you left off.

  • Automatic import of your W-2 and 1099 info

    We can automatically import your W-2 and 1099 tax form data from over a million participating employers and financial institutions.*

  • Get a head start

    We'll automatically import your information from last year's TurboTax return to help save time and increase accuracy. We'll even import personal information about you and your family if you prepared your taxes with TaxAct or H&R Block CD/Download software.

  • Up-to-date with the latest tax laws

    When tax laws change, TurboTax changes with them, so you can be sure your tax return includes the latest IRS and state tax forms.

  • Your information is secure

    We're dedicated to safeguarding your personal information. We test our site daily for security, use the most advanced technology available, and employ a dedicated Privacy Team.

  • See your tax refund in real time

    We display and update your federal and state tax refunds (or taxes due) as you do your income taxes, so you always know where you stand.

  • Free federal e-file for your fastest possible tax refund*

    E-file your federal and state tax return with direct deposit to get your fastest tax refund possible. Free federal e-file is included.

  • Your tax refund, your way

    Choose to receive your tax refund by check or direct deposit to your bank account.

  • No money out of pocket

    Skip the trip to your wallet. We can conveniently deduct any TurboTax preparation fees from your federal tax refund and have the remaining balance deposited directly into your bank account. Additional fees may apply.

Reviews from TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download users

Rated 3 out of 5 by from OOPS! I have used Turbotax for 25 years and it is usually "rubber stamp" easy! This year I didn't hear back on my approval and tax payment and when I went to my return to check things it was GONE! The system wanted to start from scratch.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from headache Used turbo tax for several years. This year was a complete headache with healthcare section. Bug fix was delayed for 10 days and still didn't work. No customer service on weekends, when most of us need it most!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charge for direct deposit Be aware of changes!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall, but during the final review it kept asking me to fill out a form about household employees even though I reported that I didn't have any. I also struggled a bit when I wanted to apply my California refund to my 2018 taxes. But I am very happy overall.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally finished
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Personal and Business TT Most in the business software I found when after reviewing the missing information was not clear as to how to correct calculation errors especially with Trial Balances. This really requires an accountant which defeats the cost of the program
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caused late submission Reviewed my submission and looked good. When I went to submit, it would not accept it because it was missing a K-1 form. I had sold the stock 2 years ago and didn't own it anymore. I tried searching the help files and tried all of the suggestions, but could not delete the form. Finally, 2 days after the deadline, I entered sample data and it took. Paid for audit insurance just in case.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 26 years of misery, goodbye This will be the last year we will use TT. After all the phone time, and not knowing how much I paid for the download, with CA state e-filing charge, I calculate $105. for deluxe. After all I was put through, I received a ROBOCALL from a 206 area code saying that I claimed too much tax withheld, and TT has issued an arrest warrant! You've been HACKED.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Expensive Overall, a useful program. However, currently there are free ways to file on the web. This is too expensive, and the state e-filing costs extra. Will think twice next year on whether to continue to use turbotax or move to a free online service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and accurate I have always used Turbotax and have always been satisfied with its performance.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transfer of last years data When I transferred last years return, it put in the 2016 property taxes in the wrong place. As a result. when I entered my 2017 property tax, turbo added both 2016 and 2017 tax. which was wrong. tried to use only help, useless. landed up going to the forms and manually removed the 2016 amounts which were definitely in the wrong place on the tax return. NOT VERY HAPPY, Many others had similar issues
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the most part My 2017 return was rejected three times for allegedly entering the wrong AGI from 2016. I entered the right amount, which I got directly from my 2016 return. I am confused as to why it was rejected. Now I am having to mail in my return, late. I am not happy about that. Not sure if it is an issue with TurboTax or an issue with IRS e-filing. Either way it is inconvenient and reflects a late return on my part which was actually timely e-filed.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't get it right I checked to pay my fed. taxes electronically and they didn't go, I didn't check and now I have a letter from the IRS that include penalty and interest. I also had trouble with my state. I entered something apparently 2X so the state sent me a letter. Luckily that was before the dead line, so no penalty.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete Illinois Tax Forms This year Illinois increased the income tax July 1st. If you made more income at the beginning of the year there is IL-1120 schedule SA to split your income between the fist half and the second to be taxed at the correct rate instead of using a blended rate. A lot of people get a bonus from the prior year at the beginning of the next year than should be taxed at the old rate. In my case if I filed my state tax through turbo tax i would have had to pay several hundred more.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a Painful day less painful Using for over a decade, will continue always.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well it is easy as 123, the only problem i had was that i though my return have been filed, but to my surprise it was not. so it will be a good idea to send a reminder that return are not filed
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax to the rescue for years! I have used turbotax for over 20 years. I trust it completely. Just fill in the blanks and answer questions as you go and you're done in a flash (well, a few hours anyway). TurboTax makes sure you don't forget any income or deductions. I only paid someone to do my taxes once and felt that they were just using something similar to turbo tax and didn't really understand what they were doing. I didn't trust that tax return, but after 18 years, I guess I'm safe. I would never use any other product for my taxes.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best version yet! I was very nervous about completing this year's return because our family situation had changed drastically. Fortunately, after taking a deep breath, I was able to work through all the sections without a problem. I was clear what documentation I needed, and I was able to find it. No sweat!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ching Ching!! I've been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years. It's easy and helps me find the best refund with just a few clicks. I file long form every year to enhance by well deserved tax breaks!!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with TT Have used TT for years; So far have always been happy and assume I am getting the best and honest refund.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy... Great all around.......was nervous but the software walked me through it pretty well...
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from trouble loading the program i have used Turbo Tax for years bought my copy at Costco and when i got ready to load it into my computer, it wouldn't load. i have to hire my tech guy to figure out what was wrong and get it loaded. Cost $65. So, it cost my money and frustration. the program itself i am used to and it worked just fine once it was loaded.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Easy till the end I've been using Turbo Tax for over 8 years. It's easy to use. However, when e-filing, I am trapped to purchase the Audit Defense, which i purchased by phone and struggled to get around the offer on the screen. There is not a NO THANKS option. So I can pay again with my credit card or have it deducted from my refund. Either way, I'd be buying the same thing twice. Looked for help or an option out. Couldn't find one. So I am still trying to e-file my returns.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax! Every year I use Turbo Tax. The program walks you through every topic/situation you might have. Taxes are so easy to do, I dont understand why everyone doesn't use this program. Its by far the best one on the market & gives you the ability to transfer info from year to year and or for other financial reasons like FASFA applications etc. Thanks so much Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job-Easy-Safe-Accurate! Thought the software did a great job, professional, accurate and easy to use. Very intuitive interface, good concise and understandable questions to walk me through.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, but room for improvement Been using this since 2004 and would never go back to manual. Much easier and less of a drudge doing taxes. Don't understand why every time I went back in to continue (except when checking filing status), it took me to the beginning even though all my changes were saved. It never lost anything, but had to manually find where I left off. Previous years it always remembered where I left off. Plus, it wanted my registration every time I launched it even though I did that the very first time. Otherwise, good experience as usual.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent TurboTax releases have been poor I've been deeply disappointed in the (lack of) quality in TurboTax in the past few years. This year (2017 tax year) will likely be my last year using it - too expensive (for state eFile(s)), takes too long for the forms to update after IRS releases final forms, and the error check is poor.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Files not sent after hitting submit key I didn't realize that my return was NOT filed after I went through all the steps and hit submit key because Turbo Tax needed to do an update! This notice should have been presented long before hitting the submit key or let me file without the update!!! I am a long time user and stunned by this sequence of events. I am furious!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy File Very easy to follow. Any questions were answered with just one click. However, at times, there were too many questions asked. Also program takes a long time to load.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 13 days and no confirmation! we filed 4/15/18 and have yet to receive a confirmation email from Turbo Tax that our tax return was filed with IRS; have not received anything from IRS stating our return was received. We want to know that they received it and when.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3356, tr_9018
  • loc_, sid_700_2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum requirements for your computer

Windows® CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Windows computer.

Processor

  • Pentium 4 or Later.
  • Athlon or Later.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 or higher recommended.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 7 (Service Pack 1 or latest)
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Administrative rights required.

RAM

  • 1 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax (plus up to 4.5 GB for Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 client if not already installed).

Third Party Software

  • Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 included with TurboTax Installer.
  • Adobe Reader 11 or higher.
  • Administrative rights required.

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection recommended).

Printer

  • Any Windows-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Mac CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Mac computer.

Processor

  • Multi core Intel Processor with 64-bit Support.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 screen resolution or higher.

Operating Systems

  • Mac OS X v10.11 or later [64-bit required].

RAM

  • 2 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection highly recommended).

Printer

  • Any Macintosh-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Tax Forms included with TurboTax CD/Download products

Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules
1040 U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040A U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040EZ Income Tax Return for Single and Joint Filers With No Dependents
Schedule A Itemized Deductions
Schedule B Interest and Dividend Income
Schedule C Covers miscellaneous income and some related expenses (1099-MISC)
Schedule C-EZ Net Profit From Business
Schedule D Capital Gains and Losses
Schedule E Supplemental Income and Loss, including rental property
Schedule EIC Earned Income Credit
Schedule SE Self-Employment Tax
Other Tax Forms and Schedules
Form 982 Reduction of Tax Attributes Due to Discharge of Indebtedness
Form 1040-ES Estimated Tax for Individuals
Form 1040-V Payment Vouchers
Form 1040X Amended U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Form 1095-A Health Insurance Marketplace Statement
Form 1095-B Health Coverage
Form 1095-C Employer-Provided Health Insurance Offer and Coverage
Form 1098 Mortgage Interest Statement
Form 1098-C Contributions of Motor Vehicles, Boats and Airplanes
Form 1098-E Student Loan Interest Statement
Form 1098-T Tuition Statement
Form 1099-A Acquisition or Abandonment of Secured Property
Form 1099-B Proceeds from Broker Transactions
Form 1099-C Cancellation of Debt
Form 1099-DIV Dividends and Distributions
Form 1099-G Certain Government Payments
Form 1099-INT Interest Income
Form 1099-K Payment Card and Third Party Network Transactions
Form 1099-MISC Miscellaneous Income
Form 1099-OID Original Issue Discount
Form 1099-Q Payments From Qualified Education Programs
Form 1099-R Distributions From Pensions, Annuities, Retirement, etc.
Form 1099-SA Distributions from an HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA
Form 1116/AMT AMT Foreign Tax Credit/Foreign Tax Credit
Form 1310 Statement of Person Claiming Refund Due a Deceased Taxpayer
Form 2106/EZ Employee Business Exp/EZ Employee Business Expenses Short Form
Form 2120 Multiple Support Declaration
Form 2210-F Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Farmers and Fishermen
Form 2210/2210AI Underpayment of Tax/Annualized Income
Form 2439 Notice to Shareholder of Undistributed Long-Term Capital Gains
Form 2441 Child and Dependent Care Expenses
Form 2555 Foreign Earned Income
Form 3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
Form 3468 Investment Credit
Form 3800 General Business Credit
Form 3903 Moving Expenses
Form 4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
Form 4137 Tax on Unreported Tip Income
Form 4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
Form 4506 Request for Copy of Tax Form
Form 4562 Depreciation and Amortization
Form 4684 Casualties and Theft
Form 4797 Sales of Business Property
Form 4835 Farm Rental Income and Expenses
Form 4852 Substitute for Form W-2 or 1099-R
Form 4868 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File
Form 4952/AMT AMT Investment Interest Expense Deduction/Investment Interest Expense Deduction
Form 4972 Tax on Lump-Sum Distributions
Form 5329 Additional Taxes on Qualified Plans (including IRAs)
Form 5405 First-Time Homebuyer Credit and Repayment of the Credit
Form 5695 Residential Energy Credits
Form 6198 At-Risk Limitations
Form 6251 Alternative Minimum Tax
Form 6252 Installment Sale Income
Form 6781 Gains/Losses from Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
Form 8283 Non-cash Charitable Contributions
Form 8332 Release of Claim to Exemption for Child of Divorced of Separated Parents
Form 8379 Injured Spouse Allocation
Form 8396 Mortgage Interest Credit
Form 8453 U.S. Individual Income Tax Transmittal for an IRS E-File Return
Form 8582/AMT/CR Passive Activity Loss Limitations/AMT/Credit Limitations
Form 8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
Form 8606 Nondeductible IRAs
Form 8615 Tax for Certain Children who have Unearned Income
Form 8801 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
Form 8814 Parents' Election To Report Child's Interest and Dividends
Form 8815 Exclusion of Interest from Series EE and I U.S. Savings Bonds
Form 8822 Change of Address
Form 8824 Like-Kind Exchange
Form 8829 Expenses for Business Use of Your Home
Form 8834 Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
Form 8839 Qualified Adoption Expenses
Form 8853 Archer MSAs and Long-Term Care Insurance Contracts
Form 8857 Request for Innocent Spouse Relief
Form 8859 Carryforward of D.C. First-Time Homebuyer Credit
Form 8862 Information to Claim Earned Income Credit After Disallowance
Form 8863 Education Credits
Form 8880 Credit for Qualified Retirement Savings Contributions
Form 8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
Form 8885 Health Coverage Tax Credit
Form 8888 Direct Deposit of Refund
Form 8889 Health Savings Account
Form 8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
Form 8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8911 Alternative Fuel Vehicle Refueling Property Credit
Form 8917 Tuition and Fees Deduction
Form 8919 Uncollected Social Security and Medicare Tax on Wages
Form 8936 Qualified Plug-in Electric Drive Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
Form 8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
Form 8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
Form 8958 Allocation of Community Property Amounts
Form 8959 Additional Medicare Tax
Form 8960 Net Investment Income Tax
Form 8962 Premium Tax Credit
Form 8965 Health Coverage Exemptions
Form 9465 Installment Agreement Request
Form 14039 Identity Theft Affidavit
Form SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number
Form W-2 Wages and Tax Statement
Form W-2G Certain Gambling Winnings
Form W-4 Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Schedule 8812 Child Tax Credit
Schedule F Profit or Loss from Farming
Schedule H Household Employment Taxes
Schedule J Income Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen
Schedule R Credit for Elderly or Disabled
Schedules K-1 (Form 1041) Estates and Trusts
Schedules K-1 (Form 1065) Partner's Share of Income, Credits, Deductions
Schedules K-1 (Form 1120S) Shareholder's Share of Income, Credits, etc
Don't see the form you're looking for?
Change the filter above to view forms for different products.

Compare TurboTax Deluxe CD/Download to our other products
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • TURBOTAX ONLINE/MOBILE

  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Absolute Zero $0 federal (forms 1040EZ/1040A) + $0 state limited time offer only available with TurboTax Free Edition; offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • QuickBooks Self-Employed Offer with TurboTax Self-Employed and TurboTax Live for Extension Filers: To receive your complimentary subscription to QuickBooks Self-Employed through 10/31/19, you must pay for your 2017 TurboTax Self-Employed or TurboTax Live return between 4/18/18 and 10/15/18 and sign-in and access your QuickBooks Self-Employed account via mobile app or at https://selfemployed.intuit.com/turbotax at least twice by 12/31/18. You will have the option of renewing your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription by 10/31/19 for another year at the then-current subscription rate. You may cancel your subscription at any time from within the QuickBooks Self-Employed billing section. See QuickBooks.com for price comparison. Offer not valid for existing QuickBooks Self-Employed subscribers already on a paid subscription.
  • Pays for itself (TurboTax Self-Employed): Estimates based on deductible business expenses calculated at the self-employment tax income rate (15.3%) for tax year 2017. Actual results will vary based on your tax situation.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Help and Support: Access to a TurboTax specialist is included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed and TurboTax Live; not included with Free Edition (but is available as an upgrade). TurboTax specialists are available to provide general customer help and support using the TurboTax product. SmartLook on-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Advice, Expert Review and TurboTax Live: Access to tax advice and Expert Review (the ability to have a Tax Expert review and/or sign your tax return) is included with TurboTax Live or as an upgrade from another version, and available through October 15, 2018. These services are provided only by credentialed CPAs, EAs or tax attorneys. State tax advice is free. Some tax topics or situations may not be included as part of this service, which shall be determined in the tax expert’s sole discretion. In the event your return is reviewed by a tax expert and requires a significant level of tax advice or actual preparation, the tax expert may be required to sign your return as the preparer at which point they will assume primary responsibility for the preparation of your return. Expert Review [and TurboTax Live] not available on the TurboTax mobile app or when using a web browser on your mobile phone. On-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Return Access and My Docs features: Included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed, TurboTax Live or with PLUS benefits. Access to all tax-related documents we have on file for you is available through 10/31/2019. Terms and conditions may vary and are subject to change without notice.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • CompleteCheck: Covered under the TurboTax accurate calculations and maximum refund guarantees.
  • #1 rated online tax prep provider: Based on independent comparison of the best online tax software by TopTenReviews.com March 13, 2017.
  • Get tips based on your tax and credit data to help get you to where you want to be: Tax and credit data accessed upon your consent.
  • TURBOTAX CD/DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for e-filing state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except TurboTax Business.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice via phone is included with Premier and Home & Business; fees apply for Basic and Deluxe customers. State tax advice is free. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Data Import: Imports financial data from participating companies; may require a free Intuit online account. Quicken and QuickBooks import not available with TurboTax installed on a Mac. Imports from Quicken (2016 and higher) and QuickBooks Desktop (2012 and higher); both Windows only. Quicken import not available for TurboTax Business. Quicken products provided by Quicken Inc., Quicken import subject to change.