Deleting Imported 1099-B Data Is Not Deleting Data Entered Manually After Import
Article ID: SLN59490
In some scenarios, TurboTax does not remove all imported 1099-B information from your return after selecting 'Remove Imported Data'. If you had manually added any information to the transaction after the import, you will see the following summary screen:
You will need to manually delete any "Untitled" transactions.
Who Is Affected?
This will only affect you if you have manually added any missing information after importing data from a 1099-B.